Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen

Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen in Chester

Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen

Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2 Bryle Place
Chester, NY 10918

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen in Chester

# 1 of 1 hotels in Chester
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaifan, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alisun from Fulton, NY
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, MD
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Attractive hotel with new, clean, large rooms, comfortable beds/bedding, great bath/shower, lots of towels and pillows, free newspaper, good breakfast, friendly, efficient staff at reception. Love the fact that we could have our pet at reasonable cost.
First floor rooms are somewhat noisy from 7 am to 11 pm. Location was convenient but next to major highway. A luggage trolley would have been helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkton, MD
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Employees very courteous
Poorly constructed: sounded like thin plywood under the carpet- I could hear people walking up and down the hallways and worse, I must have been below the housekeeping room because all I could hear all morning beginning at 4am was banging and walking.

Also the sheets on one bed were worn so paper thin and pilly. I went to try the other bed and while the sheets were ok, the bed had a huge dip in it making it almost unusable. New linens (and a new mattress) are in order.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Far Rockaway, NY
June 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Churubusco, NY
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was dirty (not dusted, hair in the sink and tub). The front desk staff was very accommodating and took good care of us.
See above

See above

Business Traveler
David from Boston, MA
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
breakfast and fitness center were great. Plenty of parking. nice check in staff.
My room ac was broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, WI
June 19, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitesboro, NY
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Beds were comfortable
room had a bad smell. looks like they tried to cover up a smoking room. The inside shower curtain had mold/dirt. I left a note to change/replace and nothing was done.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg