Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen

Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen

Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2 Bryle Place
Chester, NY 10918

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen in Chester

# 1 of 1 hotels in Chester
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Francois from Longueuil, Canada
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff greeting, good breakfast, Nice room
Lack of hot water in the morning. Big patch of very slippery ice in parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brookfield, MA
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel staff was pleasant and very helpful! The room was clean and felt a home away from home.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Far Rockaway, NY
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, accommodating, family friendly, so the pool is usually filed with kids,so may be a negative at times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was very good and a wide variety of items on the buffet.
It was very difficult to get the wireless internet in the hotel room and had to go to the lobby/public areas to have a connection.

The room was very nice and comfortable. The staff was friendly and efficient - breakfast buffet was well stocked and constantly being filled.

Wayne from Mount Uniacke, Canada
February 1, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marnez from Richmond, VA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I just like the fact that I was able to go to sleep.
The first thing that didn't look good was the double beds but both beds had something to go on with the mattresses & I did not like that the hotel charge me an additional 63 dollars & didn't tell me why they charge me extra money. I Just want my reund!
Couple
Natalie from Brooklyn, NY
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff are friendly everything about this place was awesome
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was exactly what I needed. It even had the tiny kitchenette which I hadn't expected.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yamin from Queens, NY
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
loved the breakfast
the hotel could use some upgrades
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was close to our final destination.
Room was smoke smell in the room eventhough it suppose to be smoke free room.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Chester-Monroe-Goshen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg