Holiday Inn Express Charleston Civic Center

Holiday Inn Express Charleston Civic Center in Charleston

Holiday Inn Express Charleston Civic Center

Holiday Inn Express Charleston Civic Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
100 Civic Center Drive
Charleston, WV 25301

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Charleston Civic Center in Charleston

# 15 of 26 hotels in Charleston
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Charleston Civic Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Charleston Civic Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Charleston Civic Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rachael from Elkins, WV
September 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Ronald from Romeo, MI
September 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff, decor, variety of breakfast items, convenience to freeway.
No

Very positive experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ceres, CA
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was every nice and helpful after a long and late flight , room was clean, breakfast was good
Not enough parking arrived around 12:00 pm staff had to come out and help us find a parking space

Would stay again if in town

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
decent breakfast. staff friendly. good internet and printing available.
slightly noisy. slightly outdated.

great location. i would stay again for business. they took care of issues promptly & had a little welcoming snack/drink event one evening.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Louisville, KY
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk staff were very friendly. Great free breakfast.
Room was not cleaned well. Not vacuumed or dusted well at all. When I told front desk the admitted they had an issue and were dealing with it.

Overall not too bad.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Naeem from Troy, MI
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent hotel, nice and clean rooms. Offers free Breakfast, which is buffet style with eggs sausage pancakes etc. nice and convenient location in safe area. Hotel also provided portable crib and roll away bed at no additional charge.

Staff was very nice and courteous, we arrived late, front desk guy went out of his way even after his shift was over to bring us the crib and extra bed.

Bryce from Grafton, OH
September 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Sacramento, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean and comfortable with nice beds, a good breakfast and all the amenities I needed. I liked the big touch screen for information and the ability to use the computers in the lobby work center with the ability to print. The location was great.

It was just what we needed at a reasonable price. The staff was helpful and the whole process was quick and painless.

Group Traveler
Ty from Cassopolis, MI
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Bus load came in when we were checking in so it was crazy
Bad few from our room looked out into maintenance area
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Charleston Civic Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Charleston Civic Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg