Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill

Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill

Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6119 Farrington Rd
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill in Chapel Hill

# 5 of 11 hotels in Chapel Hill
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amber from Stuart, FL
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean & comfortable. We will definitely stay again.
Business Traveler
Barry from Bayside, NY
March 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly staff, free breakfast. Keurig in room that was very nice as well. good location
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott Depot, WV
July 29, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston-Salem, NC
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Big tv, and microwave. Hard boiled eggs in downstairs frig.
it was poorly marked from the street.the person working the front desk was unfamiliar with Chapel Hill and she had to go next door to one of our competitiors to assist with directions.Not enough coffee in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
great setup and location
it took 5 to 10 minutes to get hot water from the shower each time i tried using it
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Argyle, NY
July 12, 2014
7.0
Location
Vending was not stocked. Only had juice in morning due to travel departure and it was like water.
Solo Traveler
Kristie from Hubert, NC
May 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very pleasant.

Room was very comfortable and clean. Check in and check out was very speedy. Located very close to the hospital where I had to go for my appointment.

Couple
Kiley from Canonsburg, PA
May 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was very impressive, and the turn down staff did a fantastic job. The night counter guy was very nice.
The parking lot.

Great place to stay, right on the highway. Very friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Regina from Dunlap, TN
July 31, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
I enjoyed breakfast and the staff was helpful.
The pool being next door and too much noise at night.

My overall stay was just ok. The room was clean and the breakfast was great. It was just too noisy at night. Even during the day I would try to nap and noises or doors slamming would wake me.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.