Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill

Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill

Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6119 Farrington Rd
Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill in Chapel Hill

# 7 of 10 hotels in Chapel Hill
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brittany from High Point, NC
June 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and clean, and the free breakfast was great. The staff was friendly, and we had no issues checking in or out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcia from Norwalk, CT
April 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Front desk was friendly and polite. There isn't enough space to type my input on the things that weren't right at this hotel. One fruit choice, cold foods. Guys I'm accustomed to better from Holiday Inn. Was totally disappointed.
Your room was stuffy, smelled like cigarettes, almost as if it was not cleaned. Your breakfast area could be cleaner. The selections were few. Two type of sausages, eggs that looked as if it was cooked two weeks ago, apples as small as a golf ball.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
December 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was great. Offered free shuttle service between 8:00am and 8:00pm.
Business Traveler
Robert from Powell, OH
November 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I paid $---. Others had rooms at $---.....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
June 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location close to UNC, great selection at breakfast, comfortable and clean room with microwave and mini-fridge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amber from Stuart, FL
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean & comfortable. We will definitely stay again.
Business Traveler
Barry from Bayside, NY
March 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly staff, free breakfast. Keurig in room that was very nice as well. good location
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott Depot, WV
July 29, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston-Salem, NC
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Big tv, and microwave. Hard boiled eggs in downstairs frig.
it was poorly marked from the street.the person working the front desk was unfamiliar with Chapel Hill and she had to go next door to one of our competitiors to assist with directions.Not enough coffee in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
great setup and location
it took 5 to 10 minutes to get hot water from the shower each time i tried using it
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Chapel Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.