Holiday Inn Express Celina

Holiday Inn Express Celina in Celina

Holiday Inn Express Celina

Holiday Inn Express Celina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2020 Holiday Drive
Celina, OH 45822

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Celina in Celina

# 3 of 3 hotels in Celina
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Celina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Celina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Celina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean City, MD
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice, clean hotel. Staff was also very friendly.
Couple
Kurt from New Haven, IN
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very neat and clean!
Nope

Very nice highly recommend!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
convenient location, clean and a complimentary breakfast.
Heating and air unit in the room did not function well. Fan would not run enough to keep the temperature consistent in the room. Fan "on" option to run all the time would be nice. I gave a lower rating on room because of this.
Solo Traveler
John from Warner Robins, GA
August 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very convenient, nicely appointed room. I liked it and this was my second time to stay in this Inn.
I found that the morning breakfast consisted of eggs that were reconstituted and I had my fill of them in Iraq.

Over all the experience was very good. I have stayed in nicer places but this Inn was actually very nice, clean, with a very friendly staff. I will stay there again when I am going through the Celina area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 10, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The breakfast bar and the coffee available all day was nice. The hotel was clean and the staff was pleasent.
Drunk people fighting in the hall outside our room in the night.

I feel that $96.00 was too expnsive, however the hotel itself was nice, clean and easy to find.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Springboro, OH
July 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
first of 2 nights was without power...hotel not at fault, but no refund offered for the inconvenience
Solo Traveler
Kirk
September 3, 2008
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was very comfortable.
Only smoking rooms available and the smell was noticible.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Celina
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Celina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg