Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area

Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area

Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1538 Cape Coral Parkway East
Cape Coral, FL 33904

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area in Cape Coral

# 3 of 15 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was fantastic.
Hotel was dated, needed cleaner carpets. The rooms had an odor. But what can you expect for what we paid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free breakfast was tasty and fresh more than I expected.
Had to wait 20 mins for desk clerk to return to check us and another party into the hotel at 11:30 pm after driving 6 hrs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location
I had two roaches crawling in my room. I didn't sleep for the rest of the night and left first thing in morning.
Couple
Thomas from Longmont, CO
May 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, Breakfast, Nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Branford, CT
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Always kept very nice in/out the rooms are immaculate, nice breakfast, nice staff.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
April 12, 2016
4.0
The pool area was nice...and although the hotel is starting to look a little bit tired, it was clean
Didn't like...noise of the band at the bar nearby, vending machines didn't work, noise in the halls...doors failed to provide noise insulation, AC Unit blow directly onto the bed to give you multiple blasts all night long...waking you up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We enjoyed the location, it was close to everything we needed. Room was clean and staff was cordial and professional.
The gym/workout room left a little to be desired. They could use some more equipment, perhaps some free weights.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcia from Louisville, KY
March 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Having the morning breakfast was very helpful and the staff that maintained that did not let anything get low. Did a great job with that.
The surface cleaning was done, but I do not believe (know for a fact) that the bathroom was not swept nor mopped the four days that we were there. The room was not vacuumed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsville, VA
March 7, 2016
Couple
4.0
The outside was well kept.
When you walk in the lobby, you are met with the smell of body odor from the manager and very loud talking and laughing from her family in the office having supper. At check out, the man in the breakfast area was put out that he had to come to desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
March 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel was modern, clean and convenient.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.