Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area

Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area in Cape Coral

Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area

Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1538 Cape Coral Parkway East
Cape Coral, FL 33904

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area in Cape Coral

# 2 of 16 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monon, IL
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Melissa from New Bern, NC
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
near where we wanted to be and a great price
had a lot of teen sports teams and they were noisy going in and out of their rooms. letting the doors slam.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar City, ID
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was great to work with. We loved the location and enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Sherry from Seabrook, TX
April 19, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was very convenient in location.
There was no bath mat in the tub
Couple
John from Carrollton, GA
April 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
location
because of buying through priceline, they would not give us a king bed. had two queen beds and both sagged in the middle. got put next to noisey machines in hall. feel the room is overpriced.

they sell rooms to priceline, but give u the worst rooms they have. Second time this has happened. feel is is overpriced.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax Station, VA
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was expensive for price. Otherwise OK.

It was a one star for four star price.

Solo Traveler
Hugh from Mechanicville, NY
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast is included, Close to dining and entertainment. Easy parking
Perhaps because I used price line and paid a discounted price I felt I was given a less desirable room that had a bit of noise. Elevator and vending machines/ice machines right outside my room. Also on the wall adjacent to me was the public coin laundry

Other than the location of my room it was clean, well maintained

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Providence, RI
March 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel was very clean. Check in staff, morning staff were very nice
We had a lovey (5th floor)view, but the music from the 2 restaurant/bars was loud until about 10 pm. Also the air conditioner was very loud and blew directly on your back. Two elevators were very slow
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg