Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area

Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area in Cape Coral

Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area

Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1538 Cape Coral Parkway East
Cape Coral, FL 33904

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area in Cape Coral

# 2 of 16 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hancock, MN
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
location near restaurants and bars and water
no microwave in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, Canada
February 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
non smoking, clean room, spacious, plenty to eat at breakfast, free parking, easy to find, staff was very helpful
the night was chilly, therefore, we turned on the heating unit--we found that everytime the unit ran it was loud and noisy, otherwise the room was great.
Suat from Seacaucus, NJ
February 19, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
February 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
very good breakfast and help.
Room faced busy street. Woke up many timesfrom noise.
Verified Hotel Guest from Longwood, FL
February 7, 2015
6.0
On main Cape Coral road with easy access back to Fort Myers.
Somewhat noisy on roadside.

Sufficient parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wathena, KS
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was the best we stayed in on our trip to FLORIDA and we were in 4 different ones. Staff was very helpful, breakfast was great and there's a laundry room for guests if needed. Would definitely stay there again if in Cape Coral.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
January 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Non smoking. Great breakfast. Friendly sand helpful staff
Bar nearby a bit noisy. Not awful.
Senior Travelers
Roland from Eggersriet, Switzerland
January 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Staff was unfrendly...the room was not cleen.i was in Hampton Inn its much better
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampere, Finland
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Some of the staff in the breakfast Was very rude!!! :( tell me to back off because " I Was breathing on her neck" as I Was waiting her to fill up The Juicemachine... WHAT!?!? U R in customerservice,so put a big smile on. just say one moment please..

Lot of nice restaurants near Hotel.

Couple
Chris from Waterford, MI
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral South-Ft. Myers Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg