Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville

Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville in Campbellsville

Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville

Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
102 Plantation Drive
Campbellsville, KY 42718

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville in Campbellsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Campbellsville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joel from Lynchburg, TN
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and staff were great
No

Breakfast was very good and presented well

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was very courteous and helpful
Cleanliness both inside room and corridors was not upto satisfactory

Breakfast was good

Couple
Leeann from Crestwood, KY
August 30, 2012
Couple
3.0
Bathtub had black mold growing around the tub. Photos were taken.
Business Traveler
Kyle from Mount Juliet, TN
November 30, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Very friendly staff.
Room had a bad odor.

This hotel would've gotten full '10' ratings, but my room had a bad odor - it smelled like body odor. I would've asked to change rooms, but when I checked in the manager mentioned that they were at capacity, so I knew there was no other option.

Senior Travelers
William from Louisville, KY
August 16, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
breakfast/pool /workout room/
no towels in room/parkingbehind hotel

it was clean/frindly /pool&hot tub was nice/ideally located/elivator was very clean and easy acessed.

Solo Traveler
Bruce from Spring, TX
August 10, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
The Kid at front desk was very helpful.
Was not to sure of some of your other guests.

Hotel was above average. The address is wrong for even a newer GPS.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carla from Fort Wayne, IN
June 22, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
CLEAN, FRIENDLY AND CLOSE TO THE SHOPPING AREA
THE TV COULD BE UPDATED

I WILL STAY IN THE HOTEL AGAIN

Couple
Timothy from Charleston, WV
May 23, 2011
Couple
9.0
It was very clean. Staff was very helpful.

The hotel was very clean, the staff was attentive to our needs. I was a little disappointed in food offered at the breakfast.

Senior Travelers
Jean from Brownsville, KY
April 12, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
I liked the friendliness of the girl at the front desk. She was so nice and made us feel very welcome there.
Had a little trouble locating it.
Couple
Jill from Tacoma, WA
April 9, 2011
Couple
6.0
Staff was really great!
Pillows and beds need to be replaced! Could feel every spring in the bed.

Rooms clean, but I think the original pillows and beds are still being used (both need to be replaced badly). Hot tub did not work the entire visit (5 days). Some minor items were taken while room was being cleaning. I don't know if I would stay here again, will have to see since there are only 3 hotels in this city and if you want to go visit your kids in college you have to stay somewhere. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg