Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn

Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn

Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
625 Union Street
Brooklyn, NY 11215

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn in Brooklyn

# 15 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
November 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
close to subway and restaurants. near a nice walking neighborhood. great location for my event at the brooklyn museum.
elevator was a little slow
Donna from Mandeville, LA
October 26, 2015
7.0
Friendly and super helpful staff. I was travelling with my dad who is 88 and in a wheelchair. The staff awesome. They anticipated our needs and helped with early check-in, luggage, wheelchair etc. We much appreciated the TLC.
The carpets in room would benefit from a good steam cleaning. They are dark, so dirt does not show, but I used a bath towel to soak up a glass of spilled water and the dirt that came up was gross.
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
October 13, 2015
1.0
Nothing, it was the worst hotel experience in my life
No sound-proof at all. Neighbors watching soccer on TV in their room until 2am. Room next to breakfast area, we were woken up at 6:30am by all the noise. Ice machine next to room running all night. Remote and shady location. No parking spots available.

I almost cried for paying $--- for one night!!!

William from Southfield, MI
July 19, 2015
3.0
Nothing!
Everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
My tv did not work or my room phone
Solo Traveler
Laura from Brighton, MI
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Breakfast/elevator
Couple
Jose from Houston, TX
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is clean it is good place. I'm recommend everyone. The employees are friendly
I liked the place because everything is to together restaurant, bars stores subway.end other hand good place I'm recording everyone.
Couple
Karla from Farmington, MI
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, simple and close to the subway. Parking available when asked early for a parking pass. Good price.
Elevator VERY slow
Sheldon from York, PA
May 12, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.