Holiday Inn Express Breaux Bridge

Holiday Inn Express Breaux Bridge in Breaux Bridge

Holiday Inn Express Breaux Bridge

Holiday Inn Express Breaux Bridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2942 H. Grand Point Highway
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Breaux Bridge in Breaux Bridge

# 1 of 5 hotels in Breaux Bridge
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Breaux Bridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Breaux Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Breaux Bridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very Clean
When I looked up hotels in Baton Rouge this hotel came up yet it was 30 or so miles away from the city itself.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Duncan, OK
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nola from Pine Bluff, AR
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Welcoming receptionists, clean room, good breakfast.
It is a little bit difficult to get to from the I-10 exit. A After the exit , it is a little tricky to get to the hotel.It was hard to find a parking spacenear the hotel itself..

I really did like the overall atmosphere of the hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Belinda from El Reno, OK
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Spring, TX
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was warm, friendly and out going. The person checking us in actually said"Hello Mrs. Tina we have been waiting for you.We were worried that you had been delayed by the weather. " Southern Hospitality.
No. I was much nice than I expected for the star rating in a rural area.

It is located near a small casino and would be an excellent hotel for the Crawfish Festival.

Nola from Pine Bluff, AR
November 7, 2013
9.0
Friendly staff; clean room; delicious breakfastGreat place to relax
Couple
David from Chromo, CO
June 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Good location, friendly helpful staff. CLEAN!
Music at the entrance too loud and raucous. Not condusive to relaxation, which is why we were there.
Couple
Walton from Salisbury, MD
February 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
No

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good location for Interstate travelers. Proximity to Landry's was a bonus. Typical continental breakfast but it did include eggs and bacon.

Couple
Denise from Lafayette, LA
October 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Easy to find, clean, comfortable.
No issues to note.

Nice hotel, right off the highway, comfortable. I would stay here again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Breaux Bridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Breaux Bridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg