Holiday Inn Express Branford

Holiday Inn Express Branford in Branford

Holiday Inn Express Branford

Holiday Inn Express Branford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
309 East Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Branford in Branford

# 1 of 6 hotels in Branford
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Branford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Branford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Branford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Donna from Poughkeepsie, NY
October 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel was very clean, quiet and convenient to all locations we were interested in visiting.
No

The nighty room rate included breakfast. The breafast buffet provided by the hotel was extremely good -- lots of variety, fresh food and tasty.

Couple
Holger from Troisdorf, Germany
October 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
the room was very cozy and the breakfast was real good.
There is a coin laundry in the hotel but neither a change automat nor the option to change five dollars into quarters at the front desk. Poor for such a big company.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Talcottville, CT
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
spaciousness of room
placement of bulky armoire coupled with curve on bed footboard left only a small passage to one side of bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keyport, NJ
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Honesdale, PA
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Pembroke, MA
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the breakfast was great.
Everything was fine.

The staff was very friendly, the lady that was overseeing breakfast went back and made an entire batch of pancake mix for us when she could have easily said we are out or the machine is broke. Great customer service all around!

Solo Traveler
Elliot from Ann Arbor, MI
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Trying to make it from NY metro area to Cape Cod, I was slowed by horrific snow and sleet storm. Using Priceline, I booked room at this Holiday Inn Express. Had I known there would be pool and exercise room, would definitely have brought swim suit etc.
No

Not far from interection with I 95, it is cookie cutter version of HI Exp. There is a bakery nearby which I wanted to try but left too early, and a series of mid priced restaurants which were all closed.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Mills, PA
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Branford
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Branford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg