Holiday Inn Express Branford

Holiday Inn Express Branford in Branford

Holiday Inn Express Branford

Holiday Inn Express Branford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
309 East Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Branford in Branford

# 1 of 6 hotels in Branford
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Branford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Branford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Branford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tommy from China Grove, NC
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, location for our needs, friendly and helpful staff.
Senior Travelers
Donna from Poughkeepsie, NY
November 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel is an ideal location for us since we travel from Poughkeepsie, NY to Branford, CT for the sole purpose of kayaking around the Thimble Islands. After a day of kayaking, we love coming back to a clean, comfortable room.
Nothing

The staff at the HIEX is fantastic! They are the most cordial people I think we have ever encountered at any hotel we have stayed in -- and we travel quite a bit!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gettysburg, PA
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Donna from Poughkeepsie, NY
October 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel was very clean, quiet and convenient to all locations we were interested in visiting.
No

The nighty room rate included breakfast. The breafast buffet provided by the hotel was extremely good -- lots of variety, fresh food and tasty.

Couple
Holger from Troisdorf, Germany
October 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
the room was very cozy and the breakfast was real good.
There is a coin laundry in the hotel but neither a change automat nor the option to change five dollars into quarters at the front desk. Poor for such a big company.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Talcottville, CT
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
spaciousness of room
placement of bulky armoire coupled with curve on bed footboard left only a small passage to one side of bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keyport, NJ
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Honesdale, PA
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Pembroke, MA
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the breakfast was great.
Everything was fine.

The staff was very friendly, the lady that was overseeing breakfast went back and made an entire batch of pancake mix for us when she could have easily said we are out or the machine is broke. Great customer service all around!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Branford
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Branford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg