Holiday Inn Express Braintree

Holiday Inn Express Braintree in Braintree

Holiday Inn Express Braintree

Holiday Inn Express Braintree Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
190 Wood Road
Braintree, MA 02184

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Braintree in Braintree

# 5 of 6 hotels in Braintree
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Braintree
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Braintree

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terri from Lewiston, ME
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
So clean and amazingly comfortable bed
no

Breakfast was very good too, offering complete breakfast choices.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Cincinnati, OH
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Willmore from Diamond Bar, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service especially the complete breakfast and comfortable dining area.
NO!

Good location for freeway access, nearby mall, lots of services in local area. Worked well for me and my wife.

Mary from Chicago, IL
August 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Exellent staff
Room could have been larger and bathroom is way to small.
Couple
Xue from Flushing, NY
July 14, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dike, IA
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location great for us, close to our family. Staff very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, OH
June 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
I appreciated the shuttle service to and from the T station. However, it was rather limited due to the service ending at 5:30 pm.
I felt the staff was standoffish and one of the drivers for the shuttle service often discussed inappropriate topics that I don't think reflect what the hotel should stand for. In addition, the rooms were much smaller than what I was expecting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Brooklyn, NY
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very unprofessional and rigid manager on duty. The manager cared more about leaving "on Friday night" than accommodating prepaid guests.

This hotel is an embarrassment to the Holiday Inn brand. Not only did the originally booked rooms disappoint, the rooms were categorized as non-smoking, but were located on a smoking floor. Both rooms smelled as if someone had smoked a pack in them just before we arrived. Not a huge issue if travelling alone, but with two small children it is completely unacceptable.

Group Traveler
Jiachi from Hung Hom, China
May 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast included. There are microwave, coffee maker and freezer in the room.
The pillow is too soft and could not provide enough support. A dental floss was left in the rest room probably from previous resident. The plastic bag in the trash can was not properly placed and whenever I threw trash in, the bag went off.

The hotel is located close to the highway, which is convenient for those who have cars. Yet it's quite far from the subway station, which is not convenient if we don't have a car.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Braintree
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Braintree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg