Holiday Inn Express Bradley Airport

Holiday Inn Express Bradley Airport in Windsor Locks

Holiday Inn Express Bradley Airport

Holiday Inn Express Bradley Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
600 Spring Street
Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Bradley Airport in Windsor Locks

# 1 of 13 hotels in Windsor Locks
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Bradley Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Bradley Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Halifax, MA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Lagrangeville, NY
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
This entire hotel was very clean. The room very comfortable. They even had firm and soft extra large pillows on a very comfortable king size bed. The hotel very quiet for being perfectly located next to the airport. Excellent free hot breakfast!

I was pleasantly surprised and impressed with this hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. The free hot breakfast had many choices including eggs, bacon, sausage, and a great fresh hot pancake machine ... and many more items! I would definitely stay there again and recommend it.

Business Traveler
Leo from Chelmsford, MA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Glens Falls, NY
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we loved the space in our room even with 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa.
no it was great even being across the road from the airport wasn't as noisey as I thought it would be.

the free breakfast was good and all the grandkids had plenty to choose from. the pool was nice,the front desk was very helpful,and friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Mechanicsburg, PA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything, but probably the hot breakfast.

The room was spacious and clean and had a refrigerator. It was well priced and had a nice pool. That was the best hotel breakfast I have ever had.

Couple
John from Kingston, RI
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was spacious and clean
Breakfast was horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, VT
October 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
great location for what we needed
no

i give it a 10/10

Business Traveler
Kristi from Boise, ID
October 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is fantastic! The customer service was wonderful, our room was spacious and clean. The bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom had a full length vanity and lots of space which we greatly appreciated. Breakfast was great too!
No complaints.

I would highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express Bradley Airport. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel that is close to the airport with breakfast and a shuttle to the airport - this is the perfect place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff and big spacious room.
Room had a mold smell.

Breakfast was A+. Lady working in breakfast area was caring and very nice.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Bradley Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Bradley Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg