The Inn At Boynton Beach

The Inn At Boynton Beach in Boynton Beach

The Inn At Boynton Beach

The Inn At Boynton Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
480 West Boynton Beach Boulevard
Boynton Beach, FL 33435
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Boynton Beach in Boynton Beach

# 3 of 5 hotels in Boynton Beach
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Boynton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Boynton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Lake Worth, DE
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was nice and we pass a really good time
It was everything okey

It was a really nice hotel. We enjoyed in the swimming pool

Gary from Clinton, CT
August 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Boynton Beach, FL
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Evan from Youngstown, OH
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickson, TN
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel was much nicer than I expected for the price I paid. The breakfast was more than I expected as well.
House keeping did knock on my door even though we had the privacy sign out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
August 5, 2014
9.0
Everything was nicer than expected from reading reviews.
I would have lots med the (excellent) breakfast to have been available later than 9am. Also would have enjoyed so.e fruit.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Flushing, NY
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the price was a affordable
when I got back to my room there was NO internet connection witch was a big disappointment for me since it is vital for my work,iknow it's not their fault but they told me there was connection on the first floor so I

I reserved the room overlooking the pool and when I got there it was overlooking a sidewalk for smokers ,so I went to the front desk and explain to the lady manager my issue to her ,NO APOLOGIES, the whole time defending herself I don't even think she made eye contact w/me keeping her eyes on the computer ,she asked me if I wanted another room I said 'no, not a big deal',manager did not exude warmth towards the customers,stern look ,she should at least smile to the customers,when I got back to my room on the (4th or 5th( there was NO INTERNET CONNECTION, manager told me there was connection on the fist floor so I said let me take my pc see if I can connect there THEN I will change rooms,there was NO INTERNET CONNECTION there either,so I took keys back to her and told her I would be staying in the same room ,asked me if I touched anything,her only concern was how me going into the room would effect housekeeping ,NO CONNECTION with the customers I don't even think she made EYE CONTACT with me keeping her eyes on the computer the whole time. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Claire from Oviedo, FL
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The people working there were nice
I was given the 4th floor room #426 it took 10 minutes to get hot water either from bathroom sink or shower. The tub was clogged everytime I took a shower my feet soaked in 2 inches of water. The toilet ran after each flush. The faucet in sink leaked.

I told the male person at the desk about the issues of the room I guess since they are reconstructing this is their answer

Reviews of The Inn At Boynton Beach
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg