The Inn At Boynton Beach

The Inn At Boynton Beach

The Inn At Boynton Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
480 West Boynton Beach Boulevard
Boynton Beach, FL 33435
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Boynton Beach in Boynton Beach

# 3 of 5 hotels in Boynton Beach
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Boynton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Boynton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
May 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Gross.
Ditty, crappy location, no way near beach. Just downright gross. Bugs, walls have holes. Don't stay here.
A Carlyle from Philadelphia, PA
April 25, 2015
1.0
nothing this is a dump
everything
Group Traveler
Carlie from Palm Coast, FL
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I liked the breakfast.
During our visit one of our guest was locked into the bathroom of the room. I did not appreciate that we were not offered a refund or better room for what we experienced.
Couple
William from Redondo Beach, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff and the location being near the I95
The air-conditioning unit was very loud, and came on intermittingly during the night, causing problems sleeping. The room was also located on the side of the building where the trains would pass, up to five times nightly, adding to the problem of sleep.
Couple
Vanessa from Rochester, MN
March 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The front desk staff were terrific and the maintenance people were very friendly and quick to help out whenever you needed something. The pool was decent size and the music they played was decent as well.
The elevator was dirty and one time there was a pile of dirt in the corner of the elevator. The breakfast was disgusting and the one person who ran the breakfast wouldn't make any more waffle mix because breakfast was going to end in 20 minutes.

Overall, it was a good experience at the hotel but I would not go back because I would have liked to stay somewhere closer to the ocean. It looks like there may have been some renovations taking place when we were there so hopefully things will change for the better. The pool was lovely and only one time were there not clean towels available and some were brought when I asked one of the housekeepers. My only major complaint would be the "free" breakfast. Even the orange juice was run down with water and the coffee was terrible. There were not enough options for people and only one of the toasters worked so that was frustrating having to wait in line just to toast your bagel. The hotel is located right off the highway which is nice but also very busy. Lots of cop sirens throughout the day. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The pool and the concession in the lobby. It was right off the highway so things were pretty close.
The drain was clogged, there was no fan in the bathroom so everything you had in the bathroom got soaked when you shower and there were mold spots all on the ceiling in the bathroom too.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sorrina from Fort Myers, FL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nothing really. They had disgusting men sitting at the pool all the time so young girls do not swim there. It's better to just pay more and get a safe hotel. This one had drug dealers and strange characters coming through.
Everything was awful. Service was poor and the place is unsafe for young girls.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Bath towels had hairs on them. Pool area not what was pictured on line. Location sketchy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, nice space and clean facilities.
Pillows were terrible!
Couple
Scott from Boynton Beach, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Just the bed
The room was cheap looking they had worker there doing work at 7:00 am in the morning banging on the walls next door the tv kept going on and off
Reviews of The Inn At Boynton Beach
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.