The Inn At Boynton Beach

The Inn At Boynton Beach in Boynton Beach

The Inn At Boynton Beach

The Inn At Boynton Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
480 West Boynton Beach Boulevard
Boynton Beach, FL 33435
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Boynton Beach in Boynton Beach

# 3 of 5 hotels in Boynton Beach
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Boynton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Boynton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Claire from Oviedo, FL
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The people working there were nice
I was given the 4th floor room #426 it took 10 minutes to get hot water either from bathroom sink or shower. The tub was clogged everytime I took a shower my feet soaked in 2 inches of water. The toilet ran after each flush. The faucet in sink leaked.

I told the male person at the desk about the issues of the room I guess since they are reconstructing this is their answer

Business Traveler
Andrea from Monroe, LA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It was close to the job I was going to
The room was old fashion with old furniture nothing like the picture

For the price I guess it was to be expected

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauchula, FL
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Hotel was very unclean and staff at front desk would not answer phone.
Business Traveler
David from Parrish, FL
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Easy access to I-95
Staff is, at best, passive and disinterested, and at worst, slightly rude.

Is being remodeled. Rooms are okay for the price and comfortable to me. Fridge and microwave make it good for stays more than a day or two. I chose more for the price than anything else. I'm reasonably satisfied that I get my value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Springfield, MA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool
The bathroom everything was fallen apart

It was ok I had fun staying in this hotel

Couple
Todd from Boynton Beach, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Springhill, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Viktor from Milwaukee, WI
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Parrish, FL
June 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms are nicer than I expected from outside. They are remodeling the hotel but this was never a problem.The value for the stay was good, and I am again booking to stay while working in the area.
Parking was not good, and most of the staff was lackluster. The area is not the best, but seems safe. I spent 11 days there on this trip. One VERY serious flaw is that the free WiFi is open and unprotected. As a business traveler, this needs to change.

The rooms are much more comfortable and nice than you get the initial impression as you first see the hotel. New ownership is making the location a nicer place. Location is very good as far as highway access.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, RI
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Inn At Boynton Beach
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg