The Inn At Boynton Beach

The Inn At Boynton Beach in Boynton Beach

The Inn At Boynton Beach

The Inn At Boynton Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
480 West Boynton Beach Boulevard
Boynton Beach, FL 33435
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Boynton Beach in Boynton Beach

# 3 of 5 hotels in Boynton Beach
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Boynton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Boynton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Barefoot Bay, FL
September 9, 2014
9.0
Reasonable price
Walking through smokers, I do not smoke

When my work states I stay nearby, I stay at this Inn.

Janet from Vero Beach, FL
September 8, 2014
5.0
The bed was comforatable
The breakfast was terrible and the internet was hard to connect to.

Not as good as it was a few years back. The hall carpets are filthy and the breakfast is sub-standard, prefrozen, and watered down coffee.

Solo Traveler
Lee from North Reading, MA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly; great access to highway and beach; I got a great daily rate. Rooms were cleaned well. great exercise room.
bath tub didn't drain normally but filled up. kitchen areas where ice was stored was not cleaned after final use of day.

The hotel information book in my room had only one restaurant that delivered. It would be nice to have more than one choice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Lake Worth, DE
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was nice and we pass a really good time
It was everything okey

It was a really nice hotel. We enjoyed in the swimming pool

Gary from Clinton, CT
August 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Boynton Beach, FL
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Evan from Youngstown, OH
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickson, TN
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel was much nicer than I expected for the price I paid. The breakfast was more than I expected as well.
House keeping did knock on my door even though we had the privacy sign out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
August 5, 2014
9.0
Everything was nicer than expected from reading reviews.
I would have lots med the (excellent) breakfast to have been available later than 9am. Also would have enjoyed so.e fruit.
Reviews of The Inn At Boynton Beach
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg