The Inn At Boynton Beach

The Inn At Boynton Beach

The Inn At Boynton Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
480 West Boynton Beach Boulevard
Boynton Beach, FL 33435
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Boynton Beach in Boynton Beach

# 3 of 6 hotels in Boynton Beach
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Boynton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Boynton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Susannah from Trenton, NJ
August 27, 2015
10.0
Bathroom

Great

Solo Traveler
Jamal from Brooklyn, NY
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was really good based on where i wanted to go and the people i wanted to be around. The staff there were also pleasant.
The room when I got there did not have basic amenities such as a shower cap, hotel tooth paste and if you desired this you had to leave your room just to obtain it. The selection of television stations were few and horrible some were even static.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Newton, MA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location.
*The internet connection was very poor. *Cigarettes smell from hallway into my room every night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Summerfield, FL
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable beds, good breakfast
Pool was closed 3 days of our stay
Business Traveler
Rafael from Tampa, FL
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Breaksfat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
May 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Gross.
Ditty, crappy location, no way near beach. Just downright gross. Bugs, walls have holes. Don't stay here.
A Carlyle from Philadelphia, PA
April 25, 2015
1.0
nothing this is a dump
everything
Group Traveler
Carlie from Palm Coast, FL
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I liked the breakfast.
During our visit one of our guest was locked into the bathroom of the room. I did not appreciate that we were not offered a refund or better room for what we experienced.
Couple
William from Redondo Beach, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff and the location being near the I95
The air-conditioning unit was very loud, and came on intermittingly during the night, causing problems sleeping. The room was also located on the side of the building where the trains would pass, up to five times nightly, adding to the problem of sleep.
Couple
Vanessa from Rochester, MN
March 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The front desk staff were terrific and the maintenance people were very friendly and quick to help out whenever you needed something. The pool was decent size and the music they played was decent as well.
The elevator was dirty and one time there was a pile of dirt in the corner of the elevator. The breakfast was disgusting and the one person who ran the breakfast wouldn't make any more waffle mix because breakfast was going to end in 20 minutes.

Overall, it was a good experience at the hotel but I would not go back because I would have liked to stay somewhere closer to the ocean. It looks like there may have been some renovations taking place when we were there so hopefully things will change for the better. The pool was lovely and only one time were there not clean towels available and some were brought when I asked one of the housekeepers. My only major complaint would be the "free" breakfast. Even the orange juice was run down with water and the coffee was terrible. There were not enough options for people and only one of the toasters worked so that was frustrating having to wait in line just to toast your bagel. The hotel is located right off the highway which is nice but also very busy. Lots of cop sirens throughout the day. ...read more

Reviews of The Inn At Boynton Beach
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Boynton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.