Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green

Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green

Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
165 Three Springs Road
Bowling Green, KY 42104
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green in Bowling Green

# 4 of 29 hotels in Bowling Green
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, IL
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was clean and breakfast was good.
When we arrived we were booked into a non smoking room, could not sleep. They said that is what they had on reservation request. As they were full they could not switch us till the next day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zephyr, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Va Beach, VA
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
personal notes from housekeeping when i arrived and after i had left a tip for them. they came by every day (not every other like other hotels) everyday to freshen the room and to provide clean towels/empty trash etc. front desk gets a 10 as well !
Senior Travelers
Larry from Litchfield, IL
August 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
GREAT LOCATION ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN EXCELLENT BREAKFAST.... ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE SEEN FREE PARKING SAVES MONEY FREE COFFEE AND TEA ALL DAY
NO
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
April 26, 2014
10.0
The rooms were clean and newly remodold and we enjoyed the full breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.
Even though we requested a non -smoking room as soon as you came off the elevator you could smell as if the building had been smoked in for years. I noticed down the hall that the rooms did not have the non smoking signs on their doors.

Because of the smoke smell I tried to air out room but the window wouldnt open. I would have requested a different floor or left if it wasn't so late and we were to tired. Disapointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, TN
October 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
it was very clean
we could hear the tv from the next room.
Solo Traveler
Joshua from Columbia, MO
September 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
This was a wonderful hotel, but it did not have a indoor pool or hot tub. The fitness center was terrible.

Nice hotel brand new very nice features. It was missing a indoor pool and a hot tub, which most hotels do offer, especially with it being brand new. The fitness center was terrible, it did not offer any free weights at all.

Couple
Douglas from Pierson, MI
August 28, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very nice desk clerk. Clean, nice breakfast . Printed out receipt.
Liked everything.

Located close to highway, friendly staff. Clean room with micro and frig. Comfy bed mice pillows.

Family Traveling with Teens
Greg from Hodgenville, KY
July 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Continental breakfast was excellent!
Rooms were small for the price and the pool was small.

On Priceline we paid about $110 for our room. It was probably worth $55-60. If I had known then what I know now I would not likely have stayed there.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.