Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)

Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)

Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
22922 15th Avenue Southeast
Bothell, WA 98021

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405) in Bothell

# 4 of 8 hotels in Bothell
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Poppy from Vancouver, Canada
November 29, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
November 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location. Good breakfast.
Couldn't connect to the internet and front desk advice didn't work. Had to call hotel's provider and was on the phone for 20 minutes while following instructions to change my laptop settings. Never had to do this before anywhere.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
August 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Comfortable beds
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenacres, WA
August 1, 2016
10.0
All around this place was great. The rooms were a good size for us. All the amenities you could ask for. The free internet was quite fast and the pool was perfect. Everytime we needed any assistance they were always ready to help.
The location was ok and it was easy to get to the city center. With that said, because of the traffic it was around 45 min to get there from Bothell. The Zoo was the closest and I advise you find alt routs then the 405. The breakfast area was small.
Brittney from Wilmington, IL
July 7, 2016
10.0
Very comfortable stay and great breakfast. Staff was really friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Mario from Dallas, TX
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Mount Shasta, CA
January 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Large comfortable room. 1 minute walk to Starbucks. Kuerig in room.
We happened to be there during unusually cold weather. The lobby door had no airlock, and cold air flowed into the breakfast room whenever the door opened. This was a minor problem, and would not keep me from staying there again.
Thomas from Sequim, WA
December 22, 2015
9.0
Hotel employee was very helpful during our stay. Breakfast was as expected. Cookies were a nice touch as was complementary newspaper. Pool was clean and nice.
Couple
Richard from Spokane Valley, WA
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean hotel throughout, very well maintained; large rooms. Comfortable beds; quiet. The staff was fabulous! Very helpful in helping us find a place to eat dinner. Breakfast was also great. I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express! -The Brantley's
A rich hard to find. But ok!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very clean comfortable room
Very small public spacesEmployee vacuumed with loud vacuum cleaner behind me while I was checking in, making it hard for the agent and I to hear each other speak....needs a little customer service training
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.