Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)

Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405) in Bothell

Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)

Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
22922 15Th Avenue Southeast
Bothell, WA 98021

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405) in Bothell

# 5 of 8 hotels in Bothell
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christine from Orem, UT
June 23, 2014
9.0
Cleanliness, breakfast, friendly staff.
Ball team guests were a little noisy but not near as much as our last stay 3 years ago. Breakfast tables were not available because of overcrowding on one of the 6 mornings we stayed.

Clean, convenient parking, evening cookies were a nice touch. Nutritious breakfast except the apples were banged up, and bananas only available on two mornings of the six.

Couple
Marc from Everett, WA
April 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Carnation, WA
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel had some waterline damage or breakage, but they were right on top of it. it didn't seem to bother them as they had everything under control. most of the damage as in the main breakfast room.
that I had to check out. I was very comfortable there

it was nice and family atmosphere

Family Traveling with Young Children
Noel from Surrey, Canada
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
close to grocery and restaurants pool is warm (which is nice) freshly baked chocolate chip cookies 24 hour access to tea, milk and yogurt
hot tub was colder than the pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Surrey, Canada
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Nice staff,location, pool, food: for 2.5 star very good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poulsbo, WA
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free breakfast, great indoor heated pool and hot tub
Public spaces currently being remodeled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deneice from Bothell, WA
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful staff, quality service in hospitality! A few other hotels in Bothell should take a page out of their book here at Holiday Inn! Hands down the best choice in Bothell!
Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Puyallup, WA
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was so wonderful. We had been traveling all day and arrived after 2am. The front desk had us checked in and gave us ice cold water bottles and we were in our room within 5 minutes of arriving. Much appreciated after a very long day.

Hotel was clean and quiet even though they were in the middle of a renovation.

Couple
Steven from Redding, CA
October 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean room, front desk helpful, good breakfast, ample parking.
Solo Traveler
Randi from Wenatchee, WA
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in!

The bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in! The room was clean and comfy. The breakfast was very good with yummy cinniman rolls. I loved this hotel, and I definitely will be going back.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Bothell-Canyon Park (I-405)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg