Holiday Inn Express Boston

Holiday Inn Express Boston

Holiday Inn Express Boston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
69 Boston Street
Boston, MA 02125

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful! I really liked the free shuttle that took guests from the hotel to the convention center. It was very convenient. The breakfast was very good. The internet was very fast!
Family Traveling with Teens
Dianne from Garden City South, NY
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was very nice and accommodating.
The location. It is in a less desirable area. I was not comfortable walking to and from the T. The hotel offers pancakes from 8pm to midnight but when we returned to the hotel at 11:45 with 2 hungry kids, we were told there was no more batter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front desk and shuttle driver were very helpful about getting around the city.
Solo Traveler
Denise from Dixmont, ME
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved it!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, NY
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff friendly breakfast delicious proximity to subway
Couple
Huda from Bridgewater, NJ
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
We like everything in that hotel, the free parking, free internet, afternoon cookie offer, tea & coffee availability, the free breakfast, friendly employee, and the very reasonable price.
None
Couple
Julie from Oceanside, NY
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lashaun from Waldorf, MD
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the staff here are very friendly and accommodating this was my second time staying in as many weeks and I will be staying again. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maspeth, NY
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything except we had difficulty finding the hotel. GPS, Google maps where not much of a help because of the one way streets and no right or left turn to the hotel. It was confusing but once there we finally figured it out.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Boston
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.