Holiday Inn Express Boston

Holiday Inn Express Boston in Boston

Holiday Inn Express Boston

Holiday Inn Express Boston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
69 Boston Street
Boston, MA 02125

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Boston in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Albert from El Paso, TX
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
great layover for airport; clean and professional
front desk: excellent

maintenance responded immediately to minor tv incident. very professional attitude

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, NJ
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was very helpful and answered any question and told us of different things going on in the city and help us find our way around.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Arthur from Chesterfield, VA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly. Not a long distance to subway.
Location was a bit odd. Bathroom floors needed better mainenance. Room was rather small.
Katherine from Reno, NV
July 19, 2014
10.0
The staff were amazing. They were helpful, pleasant, friendly.: They assisted with everything we needed. I was amazed by the free breakfast. Most places give you a roll and coffee. This breakfast would have cost a lot at a restaurant.
No

For an older building, it was very clean. I was never rushed by the housekeeping staff to leave the room so they could clean. The shuttle was available on a regular basis.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from South Lyon, MI
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The price and what was offered were the determining factors. We were a party of 7 with 3 rooms attending a convention on our own monies. The breakfast was excellent. The free shuttle service saved us limitless time and monies. The staff was like family!
One shuttle driver was not always the most friendly and several times the route of the shuttle was not made clear to us.

This hotel was selected due to price and extra things offered there. We were a party of 7 with 3 rooms attending the National Science Teacher's Association Conference on our own monies. We enjoyed the free wi fi, the free shuttle to and from the airport, and to and from the convention center. The breakfast was excellent, hot and selections varied. The famous Holiday Inn Express cinnamon rolls lived up to the expectations!!and the warm cookies at 6 with constant coffee was a welcome stop on our stop between coming from the convention and going out to dinner. The staff cannot be complimented enough...from the manager on down to the breakfast workers, they ended up as family. They always were available for questions and suggestions...and often went out of their way to help us with information initiated by them and not us. So we cannot recommend this hotel enough...it is quiet, clean, and a respite from a busy day. It is adjacent to a mall with Panera, Olive Garden, Friday's, and stores like Target and Office Max for those things you may have forgotten for your stay. Also the hotel backs up to another hotel which has a bar and grill for a late night drink and another restaurant which is ready to be demolished and rebuilt. However, with the microwave and refrigerator in the room we found we were well equipped for a late night snack in our room already. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Hook, NY
December 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
3/4" gap under the door. You could see right under it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, NJ
December 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location near the shopping mall, price, free WiFi, free parking, and free breakfast
Nothing that we dislike in this hotel.

We've always used this hotel for all of the above reasons.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Loved the free shuttle to the convention center and the fact that free hot breakfast was offered everyday.

This was actually a very good holiday inn express. It was very convenient not having a car since it was close to Andrew station on the red line, and there was a free shuttle to the convention center. The room was great!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Boston
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg