Holiday Inn Express Blowing Rock South

Holiday Inn Express Blowing Rock South

Holiday Inn Express Blowing Rock South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8412 Valley Blvd.
Blowing Rock, NC 28605

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Blowing Rock South in Blowing Rock

# 1 of 10 hotels in Blowing Rock
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Blowing Rock South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Blowing Rock South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Blowing Rock South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Allen from Montpelier, VA
July 11, 2016
10.0
The breakfast was above average. The location was excellent and easy to get to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Burlington, NC
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Family friendly and location
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and price. Close to so much. Price was great. Breakfast was better than "hotel free" average.
Wish they had a laundry room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Lancaster, SC
April 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was wonderful very friendly very helpful with surrounding attractions. Breakfast was good and a good variety, the staff member that took care of breakfast was on top of everything and greeted and spoke to everyone.
The shower was not hot enough.
Group Traveler
Landon from Newton, NC
April 6, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice and informative staff,clean and comfortable rooms, breakfast was good and had more options than I expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nevzat from Morrisville, NC
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
breakfast was good, clean and renovated hotel
some staff was not as nice. Still not as good as I was hoped. The swimming pool did not have a shower and somewhat cold water/room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
March 29, 2016
4.0
The location
When we walked in to our room it smelled like a nursing home, like people and dirty. My daughter dropped a damp towel on the rug and it came up grey, from the carpet. The sink was so low we had to stoop over and the shower would not drain.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Port St Lucie, FL
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, NC
March 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
Reception needs to improve their customer service skill.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evan from Winder, GA
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were great, the food was good, the internet was fast and the tv was of a high quality. This was all for a price I was happy to pay. Kudos guys
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Blowing Rock South
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Blowing Rock South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.