Holiday Inn Express Big Spring

Holiday Inn Express Big Spring

Holiday Inn Express Big Spring Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1109 North Aylesford
Big Spring, TX 79720

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Big Spring in Big Spring

# 1 of 10 hotels in Big Spring
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Big Spring
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Big Spring
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Big Spring

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobby from Amarillo, TX
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Randy from Lubbock, TX
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Front deskin staff very helpful
Cleaning staff was nosey and wouldn't move away from my riom
Couple
Daniel from Mulberry, AR
April 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good clean room
Couple
Kim from Sherman, TX
March 13, 2016
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandi from Kingsland, TX
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, nice clean rooms.
Group Traveler
Amy from Tucson, AZ
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The customer service, the breakfast, and comfortable beds.
Our toilet started leaking right when we were getting ready to take our showers and maintenance wasn't available to fix it. However the front desk did what they could to help, so not a terrible experience at all.
Kenneth from Tacoma, WA
August 3, 2015
I can't answer the last question since I did not make the reservations. I don't know what star level it was on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from South Houston, TX
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the location and the hot breakfast every morning. Friendly Staff
The pool was not ready. Would of enjoyed some swimming as it was extremely hot.
Business Traveler
Steve from Fort Worth, TX
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff very friendly
Uncomfortable bed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was great, offering free bottled water and even remaining in the breakfast area after it closed. Water pressure was great, lots of hot water and room was clean.
Don't be detoured by the parking lot full of trucks. Seems many people working in oil/gas stay here which actually made me feel safer because it was super clean and the staff accomodating.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Big Spring
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Big Spring
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.