Holiday Inn Express Benicia

Holiday Inn Express Benicia

Holiday Inn Express Benicia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1375 East 5th Street
Benicia, CA 94510

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Benicia in Benicia

# 2 of 3 hotels in Benicia
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Benicia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Benicia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Benicia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Charla from St Louis, MO
June 20, 2015
9.0
the décor was very nice, the bed was very comfortable, the room and the hotel was very and quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free parking, very clean hotel.
Nothing
Roderick from Eagle, ID
June 10, 2015
10.0
This is a great hotel centrally located and fast freeway access.
no

The staff was super, complimentary breakfast was great. Our room was very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Decor
Smell in the room and hallway

Kat the front desk agent was fantastic.

Couple
Andrea from Anderson, IN
October 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Everything looked new.
We arrived late in the evening, about midnight, exhausted from the day. We had to wait a half an hour for anyone to show up at the desk to check us in. She said she was checking our bathroom to make sure it was clean for us. Really?

Aside from the ridiculous amount of time that no one was around to check us in and the obvious lame excuse, our room was comfortable and the hotel was nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsons, KS
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable
No

I stayed there for 2 nights and the girls at the front desk (Madalyne and Lizbeth) did a great job with trying to accommodate my stay there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galt, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Very clean and modern.
Confirmed 2 beds ahead of time with Brittney. Brittney actually checked me in upon arrival. Room only had 1 bed. Brittney said it was all they had, offered a rollaway free of charge. Rollaway never showed up.

Was promised a room with 2 beds, By brittney, that request was not met. Was told we would receive a rollaway,by Brittney, when the rollaway never showed up my husband was told, again by Brittney, they were out of rollaways. We were offered extra pillows and blankets for the floor.

Couple
James from Pionee, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Garage and elevator were scattered with trash, if it was a --- dollar room the rating would be higher, there wasn't even a clock in there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sydney from Sitka, AK
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was excellent and very kind
The laundry facilities weren't available. The housekeeper didn't restock towels or anything else, the garbage in our room wasn't taken out.

I wouldn't choose to stay here again

Sonia from Austin, TX
June 3, 2014
6.0
It was a comfortable room.
Housekeeping completely dropped the ball.

It was a perfectly adequate hotel in a decent location near enough to Napa valley that it was convenient to drive, but not so close that the room prices became exorbitant. But the staff left a little something to be desired.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Benicia
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Benicia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.