Hotels in Bastrop

Holiday Inn Express Bastrop

Holiday Inn Express Bastrop

Holiday Inn Express Bastrop Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
491 Agnes Street
Bastrop, TX 78602
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Bastrop in Bastrop

# 2 of 10 hotels in Bastrop
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Bastrop
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Bastrop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Bastrop

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from Killeen, TX
March 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convent location
Manager --- was a rude mean person. I will never use priceline or holiday Inn again
Couple
Augustine from Houston, TX
January 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nancy from Florence, OR
December 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds and linen. Great complimentary breakfast. Excellent location. Business center always available. Desk managers always smiling and cheerful. Maids were quiet and respected the privacy sign. Flat screen with full line-up. Sweet shop!
NO

First stay and would not hesitate to stay here again. Better than some of the 4 stars we've stayed at. By the way-no connection to hotel or employees. In from Oregon for a week.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Durango, CO
December 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was good.
The breakfast. At 8:30 everything was gone and empty. The lady did not seem to care that was tending to breakfast. 30 minutes later after waiting we left to eat elsewhere. The next day was about the same.

The towels were scratchy but the beds were descent.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, TX
November 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spotless & beautiful

Excellent experience. Beautiful accommodations. Spotless. Lovely experience.

Verified Hotel Guest from Menard, TX
October 9, 2013
9.0
Friendly staff
A little off of the main highway

This is a clean, well maintained new property with friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Austin, TX
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was great very convient and had a great variety.

Hotel was great and staff was very helpful, only complaint would be they accidentally charge me for my stay after I paid on Priceline. I did get reimbursed, just a situation I didn't expect to have to deal with.

Business Traveler
Courtney from Brookshire, TX
May 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff were very friendly. Room was very clean. Exceeded star rating.
Couple
Cindy from Austin, TX
April 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
This was the nicest Holiday Inn Express in which we have stayed. The attention to detail was much higher than normally seen with the towels & tissue folder, & everything in the room clean & neat.
Couple
Joe from San Antonio, TX
October 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean room and friendly staff.
AC control was not ideal. Was either hot or cold. Not the worst experience, though.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Bastrop
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Bastrop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg