Hotels in Auburn

Holiday Inn Express Auburn

Holiday Inn Express Auburn

Holiday Inn Express Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
404 Touring Drive
Auburn, IN 46706

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Auburn in Auburn

# 2 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Greenwood, IN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
To describe the hot breakfast buffet in the words of my son "this is amazing!"
No.

After a bad hotel experience in Ft.Wayne, a friend recommended this hotel. This hotel was clean. The staff was very nice. They have an indoor pool and a hot breakfast buffet

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
February 17, 2014
6.0
The location was perfect.
The room was not as clean as I would have liked.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was better than what I've experienced in the past at other hotels.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. We could not have asked for more.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
October 19, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Holiday Inn Expresses are always accomodating. It was clean, close to destination and staff nice.
It was situated at a rather busy intersection, but the rooms were still quiet.

Staff was nice, breakfast decent, rooms clean, stay pleasant as expected.

Solo Traveler
John from Olean, NY
September 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
I just didn't understand why they wouldn't take a lower bid on the room seeings how there werent many rooms rented and the surrounding hotels were empty. I probably won't use priceline again due to the fact that the price I paid was their going rate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hollie from Kalamazoo, MI
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was family fun place for a family to spent time together we enjoyed our stay there
N/a

The hotel was a great experience for family fun we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again in the future

Couple
John from Olean, NY
August 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very convenient to shopping and restaurants
Whitney from South Bend, IN
August 1, 2013
10.0
Location to surrounding stores and The staff was excellent ..
No refrigerators in room

Overall greay Hotel

Couple
Jeffrey from Newark, DE
July 31, 2013
Couple
5.0
Near Starbucks
Noisy. Kids running and a dog in the next room!

Should only be 2 Star

Couple
Marjorie from Taylor Ridge, IL
July 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the breakfast.
No

We were visiting relatives so we did not spend much time in the hotel, just breakfast and evening sleeping. So all went well.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Auburn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg