Holiday Inn Express Auburn

Holiday Inn Express Auburn in Auburn

Holiday Inn Express Auburn

Holiday Inn Express Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10-12 Johnson Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Auburn in Auburn

# 1 of 5 hotels in Auburn
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvington, NJ
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Size of room, cleanliness
No we really enjoyed our stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Short Hills, NJ
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I needed more towels and pillows and they came up with them quickly.

Got a good recommendation for a nearby Italian restaurant.

Business Traveler
Leigh from Levittown, NY
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from South Deerfield, MA
August 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
The bed was comfy
The tv kept going in and out. Also the breakfast food was yucky. I don't even know if those eggs were edible. Very disappointed
Couple
Phyllis from Banning, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was helpful and informative.
More selection for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Norwich, CT
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was an overnight stay was exactly like I had hoped and expected. Would recommend to anyone
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Wyoming, RI
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Bed comfortable, bathroom clean, nice shower with good water flow.
One of the beds was up against the wall so you could only get in and out of bed from one side. Breakfast was not replaced as the trays emptied. Had to wait for more breakfast to be cooked.
Couple
Joseph from Wilmington, DE
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Accomodations,staff,
No, there was nothing that I disliked about the hotel.

The breakfast looked appealing but unfortunately I could not enjoy it because I have Celiac Disease and could only eat gluten free food. This may be something to consider since more people today are being diagnosed with Celiac Disease. Others are moving to a gluten free diet for other reasons. ???

Business Traveler
Keith from Newport, MN
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Paul from Oswego, IL
February 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was excellent! We had to leave at 3 AM to catch a flight - the night mgr. had made coffee for us! Fran provided one of the best breakfast spreads that we have had from a chain hotel and kept it fresh and hot. She was proud of her work.
After seeing the Pancake machine my wife wants one for our house!

The staff was cordial and very helpful. Smiling all the time! The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I found the facilities easily accessible and usable. Whirlpool was clean. Exercise room was good with machines clean and operating well. I thought one elevator would be a problem but it was not. Overall this was an excellent experience. Kudos to all!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Auburn
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg