Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
765 Hammond Drive
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall in Atlanta

# 8 of 220 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was comfortable and quite. Slept better here than just about any other hotel I've stayed in.
Group Traveler
Edward from Port Charlotte, FL
January 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was spotless, the staff were all helpful and friendly. Rooms large and comfortable. Food excellent. The location was great for surrounding amenities.
Senior Travelers
Cammie from Bluffton, SC
December 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Good TV, COMFORTABLE BED, MICRO WAVE, FRIDG. MOST OF ALL AS A SENIOR I DONT LIKE TO PARK IN THE BACK OF THE HOTEL, AND THEY LET ME PARK OUT FRONT. THEY WERE VERY accommodating as a matter of fact I'm going to try and stay there tonight. Cammie Kirk
No, not important enough to mention.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettering, OH
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness. Friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast! Size of the room!!
No!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Raleigh, NC
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Edgar from Decatur, AL
November 24, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
November 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the location of the hotel, the free breakfast each morning, and the friendly front desk service.
The suite we were in needs to be updated.
Couple
Michelle from Hanahan, SC
September 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The first night the room was good and the bed was great. When I let the staff know that the shower was broken she quickly got us a new upgraded room. The breakfast staff was excellent. She was continuously checking all stations ensuring quality.
bed in second room was absolutely horrible. I didn't sleep the whole night and I still have a back ache that started from it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast option in the morning made the decision for me as it was a lot of other hotels in the area.

Staff was professional

Linda from Panama City Beach, FL
August 4, 2015
The staff was professional and friendly. The room was clean.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.