Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
765 Hammond Drive
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall in Atlanta

# 9 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Almo, KY
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Loved it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamiko from Piedmont, SC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like that it was clean and staff was very friendly.
That i couldn't stay longer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Setauket, NY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great room in a good location, there was a public playground next door for the kids
nothing really
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room neat and beautiful had a fridge and coffee machine nice ambience and staff was very friendly and nice , parking was ample and easy accessible
Really can't think of anything , this one is like a 10 mins drive from aquarium , not bad at all though
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Street, PA
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent breakfast for the road warrior, courteous staff, and clean amenities.
Televisions were a distinct distraction during breakfast... no time or place to enjoy a simple meal and think. While they weren't loud, there really wasn't really any way to avoid them. As a person who never views television, they were stress-inducing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was too hot, crazy people staying there were loud and strange, felt like a lower end hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, GA
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
December 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great. We were passing through town and this hotel's easy access to multiple interstates was handy. The area itself was very nice with easy access to a variety of restaurants.
I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express's before and this was one of the more expensive rooms I've had. From shopping around it appears Atlanta in general is more expensive. Other than that the breakfast area was cold the morning we ate there.

I was in the middle of a lengthy road trip when we stayed at this hotel. It was conveniently located in a nice part of town. The breakfast there was the best I had throughout my trip. The room was smaller than some others I had been in, but it was clean. The staff was nice. The heater rattled a little and kept me up in the night, but the beds were comfortable. It was cold the morning we woke up in Atlanta and the breakfast area was cold when we ate there. My kids would have liked an indoor pool, but no luck. Overall, this is a nice hotel where you can stay and have easy access to the rest of the city. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
November 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Comfortable Beds, work area and the sofas in room. Amenities in room
House keeping! They occupied my room while i went out and refuse to leave as they said i checkedout and i am not supposed to be back. I had to go to front desk and explain my situation and the staff still didn't want to leave. There were no apologies!

You can find better hotel in the same area. either you choose the cheap one or go for sheraton brand hotels

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pace, FL
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was taken care of right away. The Staff exceeded my needs and expectations on check-in
Slight communication problem, resolved before leaving.

Breakfast was more than just basic continental. Hot, warm pancakes, biscuits, gravy, sausages, and eggs also made the line-up. Bed was a true king size (not the small beds some hotels call a king) and super comfy. I slept long and hard. It was quiet even though I was on the bottom floor.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.