Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
765 Hammond Drive
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall in Atlanta

# 9 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
November 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Comfortable Beds, work area and the sofas in room. Amenities in room
House keeping! They occupied my room while i went out and refuse to leave as they said i checkedout and i am not supposed to be back. I had to go to front desk and explain my situation and the staff still didn't want to leave. There were no apologies!

You can find better hotel in the same area. either you choose the cheap one or go for sheraton brand hotels

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pace, FL
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was taken care of right away. The Staff exceeded my needs and expectations on check-in
Slight communication problem, resolved before leaving.

Breakfast was more than just basic continental. Hot, warm pancakes, biscuits, gravy, sausages, and eggs also made the line-up. Bed was a true king size (not the small beds some hotels call a king) and super comfy. I slept long and hard. It was quiet even though I was on the bottom floor.

Solo Traveler
David from Anderson, SC
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room; delicious breakfast; convieniet location!
Couple
Michael from Carteret, NJ
October 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Well when I got there I was given the wrong room and told it wasn't available. The TV didn't work properly soppsely there was to be credited but nothing was done. Changed a different price on movies than what was shown. Overall not a good experience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Demond from Columbia, SC
October 1, 2014
10.0
Everything was great. I frequent Atlanta a lot, and this is the best hotel I stayed in by far.
Nothing.

Excellent!!!!!

Lakeisha from Trenton, NJ
October 1, 2014
10.0
The hotel was located in a great area. There were plenty of places to dine with 1.5 miles of the hotel.
I didn't like the parking availability

The hotel was clean, quiet and overall very nice, I would definitely stay there again and recommend a friend or family member.

Angela from Philadelphia, PA
September 24, 2014
5.0
The area was nice and easy to get to where I needed to go.
The breakfast was not good at all. The food was nasty, juice was watered down etc.

Will not stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
No

Very clean, very nice stay, had everything that I needed for the night and the complimentary breakfast was a nice bonus.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Mitchell, GA
September 3, 2014
10.0
The rooms are clean. The breakfast is very good. A variety of items to eat. Beautiful location. Very good customer service.

It is a very good deal if you stay at a hotel that has great amenities, great breakfast, free parking, free internet, and nice location. We will be returning. Safe and away from chaos of the city.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg