Holiday Inn Express Atlanta - Northeast I-85 - Clairmont Road

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta - Northeast I-85 - Clairmont Road in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta - Northeast I-85 - Clairmont Road

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta - Northeast I-85 - Clairmont Road Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2920 Clairmont Road
Atlanta, GA 30329
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Atlanta - Northeast I-85 - Clairmont Road in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta - Northeast I-85 - Clairmont Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta - Northeast I-85 - Clairmont Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta - Northeast I-85 - Clairmont Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Winterville, GA
December 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location convenient to the areas that I needed to attend. The room was a good size.
The staff was less than friendly or professional. The décor seemed suck in the 1970's. The bathroom floor had cracked tiles and the toilet was not properly bolted to the floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very clean and beds were comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Upon arrival, we realized our room was on the first floor and we requested to be moved to a higher floor and this was done immediately, without question. Breakfast was great.
No real drawbacks. Restaurant selection around the hotel was limited, but this is certainly not Holiday Inn Express' fault.
Noella from North Little Rck, AR
October 12, 2014
9.0
The location was especially convenient for me since the place that I traveled to Atlanta for was just in the building next door! The room was clean and looked exactly like they said on the pictures, the staff were friendly and very professional.
The bed sheets smelt a little off, as if they sat in the washer for a few hours/days and were not re-rinsed to remove the scent before drying. The sheets seemed clean nonetheless though.

The hotel was amazing! I had a turn around trip, so I only got to sleep in for three hours and didn't get to use the fitness center/spa. I was able to look through the window though; it's fully furnished with cardio machines and weights for those who want a full exercise experience. The food was awesome and the dining area was very clean and homely. They had a large variety of foods to choose from compared to the conventional complementary breakfast at other hotels. My sister and I checked in very late due to driving 8 hours from AR (4:00am), and the desk attendant on staff was kind enough to offer us an extra hour to check out. We still ended up checking out before the original scheduled time, but we appreciated her thoughfulness. Both my sister and i loved it! We just wish we didn't have to leave just hours later so we could enjoy our time at the hotel and Atlanta as a whole. I'll definitely stay again and recommend to others! ...read more

Couple
Robin from Davenport, IA
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
large room, clean, friendly staff. they also let our son (who lives in Atlanta) eat there for breakfast.

Located right off I85 which was very convenient.

Group Traveler
Kim from Spanish Fork, UT
June 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Nicely located. Great staff. Breakfast options were plentiful.
Would have appreciated a few more healthy options for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
James from Lexington Park, MD
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jamie from Dalton, GA
March 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
The lady at the front desk when we checked in was very friendly.

Room was clean and well appointed. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Kathryn from Missouri City, TX
February 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenient to 85
Very dated, gross plastic cushions in the upholstered chair in room, terrible shampoo & conditioner

Kind of dirty and dated, staff very disengaged it seemed. Poor showing next to nearby Hampton or Courtyard hotels

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary Kay from Brunswick, GA
February 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This Hotel was in a great location. The staff went out of their way to help us.My grandchild had a high fever the staff got us juice and later checked on us. I felt very safe at this location.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillsville, GA
January 22, 2013
7.0
front desk clerk brought rollaway bed up to room, dumped sheets without making up the bed, said this was not her area of expertise.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Atlanta - Northeast I-85 - Clairmont Road
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta - Northeast I-85 - Clairmont Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg