Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4601 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front Desk is top notch!!! Great staff! A 10 for sure!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
July 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
I thought I could park my car there for the weekend. Had to make a reservation on line. Elevator did not work. Had to go down stairs with luggage. Staff was not helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Letina from Chattahoochee, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Requested double bed, received a king! I have a 4 &15 yr old and do not think it's ok for a teenager to sleep with mother. I was promised a "roller bed" which we didn't receive. After working 12 hours driving 5 we were ready to sleep due to an early flght
Family Traveling with Young Children
Selvakumaran from Charlotte, NC
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very kind staff. Room was good without external noise.
Room not spacious. Its looks like a 1* status hotel, the amenities was less compared to the hotel I stayed so far with 2 star hotel i stayed.Breakfast was not good as I expected.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Orlando, FL
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location location location
The air conditioner does not work well
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber City, UT
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Air conditioning worked poorly, even after staff adjustment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
I was expecting a waffle
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
customer service was good
the beds were terrible, squeaky and small.
Couple
Kevin from Fairport, NY
April 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
was only there 10 hours, so spent most of the time sleeping, so not really there long enough to give an adequate rating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Willoughby, OH
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They had shuttle buses to take you to many different restaurants as well as the airport. The warm double chocolate caramel cookies were delicious.
The gated parking
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.