Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4601 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kali from Warwick, Bermuda
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel staff (all of them) were friendly and helpful. The free parking, Internet and breakfast was the best!! I highly reccomemnd this hotel, my daughter and I really enjoyed it. It was a home away from home the 10 days we were there!
My only suggestion would be to make the breakfast time longer maybe at least until 11pm. When you are on vacation one likes to sleep in! lol. But overall there was really NOTHING to comment on as far as ammenities, service, cleanliness, space etc.
Business Traveler
Nate from Chattanooga, TN
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was good. Cereal, fruit, yogurt, eggs, sausage.

A great location for what I needed. If you like to run or walk, there is a greenway next to the hotel. I walked to a nearby Ruby Tuesday's for dinner.

Couple
Ebony from Richmond, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free parking and the breakfast was wonderful!
No refrigerator and microwave in all rooms.

Very clean, staff was wonderful.

Business Traveler
James from Richmond, VA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerald from Chattanooga, TN
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Just the staff
We got a double room thinking it had 2 beds since the picture showed that it had 2 beds. We only had 1 bed and then they decided to change it to a king size bed but the ac wasn't working. They said they will fix it but it was really hot in the room

It was definitely a bad experience just because it was really hot in the room and there were no other rooms we could move into :(

Couple
Brandon from Meridian, MS
July 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
proximity to the Ampitheatre. Gated parking.
Staff wasn't friendly. Watched a crack deal go down out front.

airplanes flying over constantly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Home, AL
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The courtesy van service was especially good. It made it possible to get to MARTA and go to different sites, as well as taking us straight to the airport. Running every 30 minutes 24 hours was nice. Also the breakfast was better than we expected.

Very convenient to the airport. They were very helpful. It was a good experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Mt. Pleasant, SC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Owensboro, KY
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The ease of finding it and the breakfast.
Parking was a bit difficult.

We needed a quick hotel on our way to Florida, and this served this purpose. The breakfast was great and the room was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the rate and i love the brand
the front desk clerk was not courteous, did not smile and was not helpful when question was asked about the hotel.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg