Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4601 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Fairport, NY
April 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
was only there 10 hours, so spent most of the time sleeping, so not really there long enough to give an adequate rating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Willoughby, OH
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They had shuttle buses to take you to many different restaurants as well as the airport. The warm double chocolate caramel cookies were delicious.
The gated parking
Couple
Sylvia from Bessemer, AL
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The entire experience was relaxing and uneventful. We really enjoyed our stay.
We used GPS to find the directions which was confusing. I called the hotel but the person who answered did not know how to tell us where to exit the interstate.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Las Vegas, NV
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location was close to the airport
This place is a filthy, disgusting, pit. I wouldn't allow my dog to stay here. It was dirty, it smelt horrible, it felt old and run down. I doesn't even diserve one star, ths is -2 stars property.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sumeet from Jacksonville, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean rooms. Nice breakfast. Close to airport.
Microwave and refrigerator would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annette from Monroe, WI
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kelly at the front desk was AMAZING! She got us situated in an efficient & pleasant manner. Customer service was what made our stay memorable! Thanks Kelly!
Couple
Janet from Portland, OR
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
shuttle from the airport, breakfast. wifi.the driver of the shuttle was awesome!
no fridge in the room. had to throw food and drinks away.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharika from Palmetto, GA
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Peter from Riverdale, GA
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed, the private location and the tidiness.
The staff
Business Traveler
Mhd from Murfreesboro, TN
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
First time im 100% satisfied Breakfast is great
No filter in bathroom
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.