Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4601 Best Road
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Home, AL
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The courtesy van service was especially good. It made it possible to get to MARTA and go to different sites, as well as taking us straight to the airport. Running every 30 minutes 24 hours was nice. Also the breakfast was better than we expected.

Very convenient to the airport. They were very helpful. It was a good experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Mt. Pleasant, SC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Owensboro, KY
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The ease of finding it and the breakfast.
Parking was a bit difficult.

We needed a quick hotel on our way to Florida, and this served this purpose. The breakfast was great and the room was nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the rate and i love the brand
the front desk clerk was not courteous, did not smile and was not helpful when question was asked about the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cary from Raleigh, NC
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Not much, room was clean and updated. Staff was very professional and polite regarding the poor circumstances.
Lobby was a construction zone duruing Memorial day weekend. Inadequate parking caused chaos, family reunions, tour buses caused a sense of overcrowding.

Convenient to airport. Older facility under renovation.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
May 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Panama City, FL
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was in a gated area and felt very secure. Even though it was near the airport, it was very quiet. I never heard a plane while in my room.

Would not hesitate to bring my family to this hotel and will definitely stay there again if business takes me back to the area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, FL
April 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
the soap and lotion!
the beds could have been softer!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg