Holiday Inn Express Atl West (I-20) Dville Area

Holiday Inn Express Atl West (I-20) Dville Area in Douglasville

Holiday Inn Express Atl West (I-20) Dville Area

Holiday Inn Express Atl West (I-20) Dville Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7101 Concourse Parkway
Douglasville, GA 30135

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Atl West (I-20) Dville Area in Douglasville

# 1 of 10 hotels in Douglasville
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Atl West (I-20) Dville Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atl West (I-20) Dville Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Atl West (I-20) Dville Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Hoffman Estates, IL
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was good and we loved the water pressure of the shower in the bathroom.
Nothing to comment.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was better than the IHop breakfast we had the day before. The room was clean, comfortable, and spacious. We loved the lemon water and fruit that was available at all hours.

I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Couple
Kathy from Cape Coral, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Carla Lewis was great .....we had a problem with our air conditioner and she had it fixed right away.... very friendly staff we will definitely go back to this hotel.
No... everything was great

Very clean ....loved the beds and pillows

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeville, DE
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly staff
bathroom floor was dirty in the corners
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Olive Branch, MS
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was excellent! Variety of restaurants and shopping close by. Staff was very friendly. Complimentary breakfast was excellent and beds very comfortable.
The only disappointment was I thought there would be a pullout sofa since the room only had 2 double beds and the reservation was for 3 adults and 2 children.

All in all, was very satisfied. Definitely would recommend and would stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Rome, GA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place. We always have a great experience at Holiday Inn Expresses. Highly recommendes.
Pool closes early. Kids were disappointed when pool closed so early.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samuel from Irmo, SC
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast is always great.

Location is excellent for traveling on I20 as well as shopping.

Group Traveler
Sandy from Chicago, IL
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cheryl from Oklahoma City, OK
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Atl West (I-20) Dville Area
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Atl West (I-20) Dville Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg