Holiday Inn Express Arlington (I-20 & Parks Mall)

Holiday Inn Express Arlington (I-20 & Parks Mall)

Holiday Inn Express Arlington (I-20 & Parks Mall) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1721 Pleasant Place
Arlington, TX 76015

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Arlington (I-20 & Parks Mall) in Arlington

# 11 of 48 hotels in Arlington
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Arlington (I-20 & Parks Mall)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Arlington (I-20 & Parks Mall)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Arlington (I-20 & Parks Mall)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
May 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff, the location, and the cleanliness of the hotel
None
Couple
Shamarial from Houston, TX
April 24, 2017
Couple
5.0
The only thing I liked was the night clerk that checked me in and the breakfast.
I did like the customer service from the morning crew and I paid more for the room than when I booked I booked at ----- or something along those lines. I paid like ------
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
December 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect for my travels to UTA. it is surrounded by food places and the mall is right across the street. The front desk staff was fast and very friendly. The rooms were clean, the beds were soft and the breakfast was awesome!!!
On the day I was leaving the cleaning ladies came to the door 3 times asking me if I was leaving. Finally I gathered my family that was in a connecting room and we stayed in one room so they could clean the other one. They camped outside so we left@1030
Business Traveler
Katrinthia from Texarkana, TX
September 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable beds, VERY clean and spacious
Could hear my neighbors all around my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
September 24, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
location
Yes. We went there and was told we did not have reservations and there were no rooms available. the manager, was rude, indifferent, and needs to be fired. It was the most horrible experience of all my travels with a hotel chain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from San Antonio, TX
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Arlington, TN
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the close proximity to Six Flags and the free breakfast. We were only in town for a couple of days and wanted to stay at a nice and reasonably priced hotel. Holiday Inn was everything that we could expect and more!
No.
Couple
Deleno from Houston, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the soft bed and the friendly staff.
No.
Business Traveler
Bettye from Tyler, TX
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and amenities
Air conditioner was on a thermostat and we kept turning it down because it was so hot in the room. Never got cool. Refrigerator made a terrible noise and kept us awake, sink did not rain in bathroom, some of the electrical outlets did not work.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Arlington (I-20 & Parks Mall)
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Arlington (I-20 & Parks Mall)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.