Holiday Inn Express Anderson

Holiday Inn Express Anderson

Holiday Inn Express Anderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
410 Alliance Parkway
Anderson, SC 29621

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Anderson in Anderson

# 9 of 17 hotels in Anderson
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Anderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Anderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Anderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Apex, NC
February 19, 2017
10.0
Location, Parking & price.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
October 24, 2016
9.0
location
Business Traveler
Ramon from El Paso, TX
August 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The location of the hotel was the most significant aspect.
I was unaware that the hotel was undergoing renovations. Signs were posted to inform guests, but it still did pose a problem with the cleanliness of the establishment.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, RI
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Apex, NC
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location & Price
No Closet due to remodeling
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Burlington, NC
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Thought it was over priced for what it was. Stayed in a 3 star hotel just the night before in the Atlanta Area and was $10 cheaper.
Outdated. Going through a remodel though.
Senior Travelers
Randy from Belleview, FL
April 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
All the way back to front desk. New room. Sunday I got there and I was told I had to pay for Sunday I was paid threw Monday. Had to show receipt. They wouldn't believe me. They did give me room no charge. But very rude to me. Very Bad experience
The service was poor. I got there at 3pm after driving 9 hours and my room wasn't ready. I went to my sons waiting for my room. At 7:30pm. I got there. They gave me my key and when I got to my room. The key wouldn't open the door. Some one was in there.
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Anderson, SC
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
friendly staff and great location near interstate.
they are doing construction so its a little noisy at times but they said they are almost done!
Angela from Mc Cook, NE
March 8, 2016
10.0
The people were nice
Barbara from Myrtle Beach, SC
February 29, 2016
10.0
It was further out of town than expected. There was no hanger of any kind to hang up clothes
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Anderson
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Anderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.