Holiday Inn Express Andalusia

Holiday Inn Express Andalusia in Andalusia

Holiday Inn Express Andalusia

Holiday Inn Express Andalusia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
16727 Us Highway 84
Andalusia, AL 36421

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Andalusia in Andalusia

# 1 of 5 hotels in Andalusia
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Andalusia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Andalusia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Andalusia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, nice rooms, and reasonable rate.
No indoor pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henryville, IN
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great and the breakfast was one of the best hot free breakfast I've had at this style of hotel!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location for business trip in Andalusia
The wireless internet was intermittent and did not work most of my stay. Had to use personal cellular wireless.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexander City, AL
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Marietta, GA
December 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Zach made me feel welcome and acknowledged my Platinum member status despite the fact that I was staying on a Price Line booking. He was helpful in answering my questions about availability of my clients corporate rate for future visits. No problems.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Joe, FL
September 16, 2013
10.0
clean , very helpful staff, great breakfast...
no

very good stay....... clean inside and out.....

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
August 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was new but not very comfortable to sleep in. You also needed a step ladder to get into the bed.

Overpriced Holiday Inn.

Business Traveler
Michael from Kennesaw, GA
August 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was extremely clean and comfortable the staff was awesome!

I would defiantly recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to the Andelusia area. It was a little out of the way for me since I was traveling to Pensacola Fl but it was worth every mile!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ledbetter, KY
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I had read a review that this hotel was 4 years old. You could tell it was a newer hotel and it was nice!

I had read reviews that this hotel was 4 years old. It indeed is a newer hotel and it is very nice. I am used to staying in 3 star hotels on priceline and this hotel is right up there with the 3 stars. We were very pleased with the room, the hotel, the staff and the price. We definitely would stay here again if passing through.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Tuscaloosa, AL
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful. They had a great free breakfast. We'll stay there again.

This was a very nice, new hotel with a very friendly staff.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Andalusia
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Andalusia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg