Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester in West Chester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1310 Wilmington Pike Rt 202
West Chester, PA 19382

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester in West Chester

# 1 of 6 hotels in West Chester
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
June 1, 2014
7.0
Reasonably close to the location I was working at.
No, everything was satisfactory.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boxborough, MA
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location for visiting Longwood gardens and Branydwine museum.
We found two big stains and hairs in the bed sheet. When I called the front desk, I was asked to go to front desk to get clean one to replace. I had to wait in a long line and ask twice to get full set of sheets.
Dr. Roger from Huntsville, AL
February 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Berwick, PA
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
location, and cleanliness. rate was good.

a definite return . in future. recommend.

Couple
Duncan from Kennettsquare, PA
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Bright modern décor. More than adequate facilities for the price. Good breakfast Friendly and helpful staff.

Definitely recommended.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lawrence from Silver Spring, MD
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location

Hotel was fine but Priceline screwed up my reservation and mixed me up with another member of the same name. It required the hotel desk staff and me getting on the phone with Priceline, being placed on hold and transferred several times before they could confirm that we were the individuals who had purchased the room. I was very afraid some sort of identity theft had occurred because many details between me and the other person were similar. Even more disturbing was the Priceline rep's assurance that this "happens all the time." ...read more

Business Traveler
Jordan from Salem, MA
June 16, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel was great. It was the Priceline customer service that delayed my check in.
The woman at the front counter suggested against using third party booking procedures because of how it delayed my check in. She would have given me the same rate. She was luke warm at best.
Group Traveler
He from Rochester, NY
June 11, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable bed and nice staff. Breakfast is good as well. Nice and clean room with everything you may need.

This hotel is very good, the staff is very helpful and the room is cozy and clean. The breakfast is also very good.

Couple
Joyce from Chesapeake City, MD
June 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
We were warmly greeted and check-in was smooth and quick. The room was spacious with new carpet. The furnishings were also very nice. The breakfast was good as well.
We don't like the little square pillows on the bed--we prefer regular sized ones.

The hotel was very comfortable. We were pleased with all amenities, and dining venues were nearby. We will have no problem staying here in the future.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, CT
April 12, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great breakfast and bathroom was nicely updated.
Treadmill needed replacing.....felt like it was going to self-destruct.

Solid hotel and experience for the money. On point.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Chester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg