Holiday Inn Express And Suites Vancouver Portland North

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Vancouver Portland North in Vancouver

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Vancouver Portland North

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Vancouver Portland North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7205 Ne 41St Street
Vancouver, WA 98662

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Vancouver Portland North in Vancouver

# 2 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Vancouver Portland North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Vancouver Portland North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Vancouver Portland North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
David from Magalia, CA
October 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean, new and nice
Shower/bathtub had a curved bottom making it difficult for balance.

I liked the quiet, and fridge/micowave and TV. Didn't get a chance to use much but will be back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Sparks, NV
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and comfortable rooms. Fairly quiet. Good location near Vancouver Mall with lots of restraunts nearby.
Only 1 elevator for larger 4 story property. Took a while sometimes! The breakfast was often out of things. Small dining area with no tables available.
Couple
David from Livermore, CA
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Lodi, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kara from Seattle, WA
September 5, 2013
9.0
Pool and free DVDs for check out
Hotel was oversold and guests were being walked to another hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
July 31, 2013
Couple
7.0
My party and I really enjoyed our room. It was large and spatious, the bed was comfortable and clean. We also like our shower as it had a strong jet with abundant water. Breakfast was ok, too.
My guest didn't feel well treated by some of the staff, especially by one who seemed to be a manager. Also, this hotel was very noisy with people running down the aisles and talking loud or partying in the other rooms nearby.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zion, IL
May 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were clean and great especially for the rate I received it for. The continental breakfast was great, egg omelets, sausage, pancakes, cereal, yogurt, cereal, y etc. Security in the parking lot to watch my car.
The snide check in clerk. The automatic charge for incidentals that I am waiting to drop off of my bill at checkin or I will have to spend time getting it removed. I was never told about it & found out after checking my account.

The rooms were clean and great especially for the rate I received it for. The continental breakfast was great, egg omelets, sausage, pancakes, cereal, yogurt, cereal, y etc. Security in the parking lot to watch my car. The check out clerk was also extremely rude. Only one clerk who directed me to the business center was nice. I am grateful they had a business center that offered everything I needed. Too bad I couldn't get the clerk to add paper to the printer. ...read more

Michelle from Tumwater, WA
February 19, 2013
9.0
very nice hotel. the staff were so nice and professional. will definately choose this hotel again.
the pillows were not that great and the room was hot even though we kept adjusting the temp
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Manchester, WA
January 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I got a great price, the breakfast was perfect for my kids and the staff was very nice. It was a great stay. Plus, it was very close to the mall!
I tried to change my bed to a king size (from 2 queens) when I got to the hotel, but the staff was unable to do so :(.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracey from North Bend, OR
September 19, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice hotel for a good price
Breakfast closed early for us. We attended a concert and got in late.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Vancouver Portland North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Vancouver Portland North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg