Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1863 West Main Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos in Stroudsburg

# 1 of 7 hotels in Stroudsburg
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ezriel from Brooklyn, NY
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing

Could have a higher star level

Couple
Christina from Bradentotn, FL
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, friendly staff. Accomodating,very clean and. Good spread on their continental breakfast.
Not at all
Business Traveler
Kenichiro from Elk Grove, CA
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleaningness, convenient location, very close to mall.
None specific.
Couple
Osvaldo from Bronx, NY
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room and jacuzzi

I think there could had been better quality in the food

Couple
Roberto from Laurelton, NY
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel room was great and hospitality was excellent and facilities.
The breakfast can be lot better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
November 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel is super nice and was just a mile from downtown. It was perfect. We were very happy.
--
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from East Stroudsburg, PA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff here were incredible. They made every attempt possible to help during our unique situation. Could not be more happy with them!
Couple
Louise from Harrisburg, PA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Front desk staff went above and beyond to make sure all requests were met. We extended our stay another night and the hotel was able to accommodate us even though it was over a holiday weekend. They exceeded my expectations.
No

Felt safe and secure in and around the hotel. Privacy was never an issue. Breakfast was included with hot food and there was plenty to eat. Better than some 3 and 4 star hotels we've stayed at in the past.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holmdel, NJ
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms and swimming pool. Great breakfast.
Wifi internet was a bit slow.

We are very happy to have chosen this hotel. The entire facility is very well maintained. My kid loved the swimming pool!!! When we visit this area again, we will stay in this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Brookline, MD
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was a clean, quiet, comfortable sanctuary which enabled me to sleep from 5pm to 5am and recharge for the next day's long drive. The entire hotel is non-smoking! Breakfast was great - my first experience with an automatic pancake-making machine.
The door to the room is heavy, which makes it a bit awkward to open at first; however, that heavy door keeps the room very quiet - a definite plus!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.