Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos in Stroudsburg

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1863 West Main Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos in Stroudsburg

# 1 of 7 hotels in Stroudsburg
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hill, PA
November 12, 2013
10.0
everything was great..good breakfast..friendly staff and very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, NY
September 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
pool, breakfast
bit expensive but enjoy the stay.

great stay, we book the King Suite and it was awesome, pool is great. breakfast is too good. will stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Erial, NJ
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool/spa was amazing!
Wish there were more places to sit down for breakfast. It was pretty crowded when we were there.

This hotel is new & clean. The staff is friendly & accommodating. My family enjoyed the breakfast & pool. It is centrally located to all the attractions. A variety of restaurants are within driving 5 minutes including an ice cream parlor within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dighton, MA
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
nice clean rooms, liked the fridge and microwave in room.
not enough seating for breakfast

i would stay again here if in area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nilesh from Somerset, NJ
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
- convenient location - nice hot breakfast (cinnamon buns are amazing!) - clean hotel - specious rooms
- front desk could have been more friendly

we enjoyed our stay at this hotel... would definately stay here again!

Couple
Richard from Lawrenbce, PA
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Bedding and beds were very comfortable. Nicer room than I have experienced in higher priced hotels.
Not a thing.

Haven't stayed in a Holiday Inns for quite some time and we were so pleased to discover that our room was much nicer than the hotels we have been staying in that we thought were of a higher quality.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is great, Right off RT 80. Few exits from the mall. good breakfast.
pool not so great, was dirty.

We stayed for 2 nights here for camelbeach waterpark and some shopping. excellent location and good value for the money. next to the mall and lot of places to eat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewis Center, OH
July 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Newer. Clean. Modern rooms. Comfy beds

Nice stop over on way to NY. Walk Main Street at night and find a cool restaurant.

Couple
Kelly from Knoxville, TN
July 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
directions posted on road not clear difficult to find
Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Williamsport, PA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Hotel lobby and common areas were in good shape outside looked nice.
The room bathroom was really dated and in need of repair and sprucing.

The pool water was cloudy so we did not use it.we were there over the 4th and on that day the breakfast was terrible, under staffed, long wait for food, food running out, ect. The rest of our stay, breakfast was ok.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg