Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos in Stroudsburg

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1863 West Main Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos in Stroudsburg

# 1 of 7 hotels in Stroudsburg
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from East Stroudsburg, PA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff here were incredible. They made every attempt possible to help during our unique situation. Could not be more happy with them!
Couple
Louise from Harrisburg, PA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Front desk staff went above and beyond to make sure all requests were met. We extended our stay another night and the hotel was able to accommodate us even though it was over a holiday weekend. They exceeded my expectations.
No

Felt safe and secure in and around the hotel. Privacy was never an issue. Breakfast was included with hot food and there was plenty to eat. Better than some 3 and 4 star hotels we've stayed at in the past.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holmdel, NJ
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms and swimming pool. Great breakfast.
Wifi internet was a bit slow.

We are very happy to have chosen this hotel. The entire facility is very well maintained. My kid loved the swimming pool!!! When we visit this area again, we will stay in this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Brookline, MD
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was a clean, quiet, comfortable sanctuary which enabled me to sleep from 5pm to 5am and recharge for the next day's long drive. The entire hotel is non-smoking! Breakfast was great - my first experience with an automatic pancake-making machine.
The door to the room is heavy, which makes it a bit awkward to open at first; however, that heavy door keeps the room very quiet - a definite plus!
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hill, PA
November 12, 2013
10.0
everything was great..good breakfast..friendly staff and very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, NY
September 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
pool, breakfast
bit expensive but enjoy the stay.

great stay, we book the King Suite and it was awesome, pool is great. breakfast is too good. will stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Erial, NJ
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool/spa was amazing!
Wish there were more places to sit down for breakfast. It was pretty crowded when we were there.

This hotel is new & clean. The staff is friendly & accommodating. My family enjoyed the breakfast & pool. It is centrally located to all the attractions. A variety of restaurants are within driving 5 minutes including an ice cream parlor within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dighton, MA
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
nice clean rooms, liked the fridge and microwave in room.
not enough seating for breakfast

i would stay again here if in area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nilesh from Somerset, NJ
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
- convenient location - nice hot breakfast (cinnamon buns are amazing!) - clean hotel - specious rooms
- front desk could have been more friendly

we enjoyed our stay at this hotel... would definately stay here again!

Couple
Richard from Lawrenbce, PA
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Bedding and beds were very comfortable. Nicer room than I have experienced in higher priced hotels.
Not a thing.

Haven't stayed in a Holiday Inns for quite some time and we were so pleased to discover that our room was much nicer than the hotels we have been staying in that we thought were of a higher quality.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg