Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1863 West Main Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos in Stroudsburg

# 1 of 8 hotels in Stroudsburg
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joanne from East Amherst, NY
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Willoughby, OH
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff working the breakfast buffet were SO helpful and friendly!
The sheets on one of the beds looked clean, but didn't "feel" as freshly clean as those on the other bed (liked they had gotten tangled up in the dryer).
Couple
Latoya from Irvington, NJ
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The breakfast lady was the best. She was beyond sweet and helpful. To be honest she made my entire stay. She gave me such a pleasant experience. When we left there was no one to check us out. We saw the breakfast lady again and she took our keys.
I thought the young man working at night could have been way friendlier. I had to ask him where was the gym and the pool instead of him jist telling me. While I was checking in. He never told me they had cookies there I had to find out from a guest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
This Holiday Inn excelled in my expectations. Helpful staffs. Check-in was a breeze. I appreciated the complimentary breakfast. The suite was huge and clean. The rooms look very modern.I will definitely come back.
I didn't like the bed sheets.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Essen, Germany
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
big rooms, indoorpool, breakfast selection and the Special treats like flavoured water and cockies in the afternoon
Couple
Ezriel from Brooklyn, NY
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing

Could have a higher star level

Couple
Christina from Bradentotn, FL
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, friendly staff. Accomodating,very clean and. Good spread on their continental breakfast.
Not at all
Business Traveler
Kenichiro from Elk Grove, CA
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleaningness, convenient location, very close to mall.
None specific.
Couple
Osvaldo from Bronx, NY
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room and jacuzzi

I think there could had been better quality in the food

Couple
Roberto from Laurelton, NY
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel room was great and hospitality was excellent and facilities.
The breakfast can be lot better.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Stroudsburg Poconos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.