Holiday Inn Express And Suites Snyder

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Snyder in Snyder

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Snyder

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Snyder Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1305 East Coliseum Drive
Snyder, TX 79549

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Snyder in Snyder

# 2 of 7 hotels in Snyder
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Snyder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Snyder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Snyder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jal, NM
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean. It was easy to get to. The staff were so nice and polite.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janie from Abilene, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They make you feel at home they were wonderful staff , they were very , very nice I would like to stay there again if I need to .GREAT HOTEL.

Just awesome Staff and a great person name Ruby Martinez or Lopez But she was awesome .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ben Wheeler, TX
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff & rooms were clean.
Elevatore a little slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very accommodating, friendly, and helpful.
No

We have never been disappointed by holiday inn express. We had to book because of an emergency in a town we didn't Know. Staff made us feel comfortable and made situation Easier! Our room was clean and comfy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Billie from Odessa, TX
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Size of the room
No

For Snyder Tx it was really a great hotel! I would stay again ¿

Couple
Nancy from Houston, TX
April 2, 2013
Couple
6.0
I love the cleanliness and the free breakfast!
The swimming pool did not work!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
March 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The one thing I was unhappy with, was having the entire softball team on my floor for the night. The girls were in and out of their room all hours, and the doors slam everytime they went in and out.
Business Traveler
Holly from Georgetown, TX
February 11, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
New, clean and comfortable
The manager had the WORST customer service I've ever experienced!
Business Traveler
Connie from Fredericksburg, TX
September 19, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Large room, very quiet and clean.
Bed was horrible, too hard and sunk to the middle.
Couple
David from Gilmer, TX
August 21, 2012
Couple
4.0
The room was clean and will maintain.
When I conferred my revision I ask about the pool and they never told us that the pool was out of service or never maintain.

I was very disappointed to the fact that the pool was very poor condition and had looked, as if it was never serviced or cleaned. If I had know that I would have booked a room at a different place, even if I was to pay more for it. When I asked about the pool no one said a thing about it was out of service nor that it was not open. I think thy were more concern about renting the room than what I was wanting in the room. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Snyder
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Snyder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg