Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
190 South Equity Drive
Smithfield, NC 27577

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95 in Smithfield

# 1 of 7 hotels in Smithfield
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
April 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Bright, clean and cheery.
Laundry facility only located on 3rd floor. Inconvenient for guests on other floors. I requested for 3rd floor after finding out location of laundry facility, but was told it was full.
Couple
Donald from Fernandina Beach, FL
November 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location next to Outlets for shopping.
Couple
Debra from Midlothian, VA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed in this hotel for two nights. The room was very clean and modern, since this is a fairly new hotel. We loved the location too, close to the Carolina Outlets. We will definitely stay at this hotel again next year.
no

The Breakfast had a lot of variety and was tasty. We were also given discount coupons for area restaurants at check-in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from East Brunswick, NJ
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was a newer hotel, lobby was clean and nicely decorated. Breakfast had a good variety of foods.
The rug in the hotel room was soaking wet. The girl at the front desk didn't seem to know anything about it. She told us it was the only room with 2 beds left. We were a party of 4. The freight train came thru behind our hotel every hour .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Wesley Chapel, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
locatiob
hotel did not have crib available
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly
Ask for kingsize bed receive double
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean Modern looking rooms for a good price
Staff was some what rude to my teenage nephew when he walked around the hotel at night because he could not sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tony from Atlanta, GA
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is my second time at this property. It is always clean and the staff is always friendly and accommodating. Check took less than five minutes. It is always a pleasure stay at this property and I recommend it to anyone. Don't miss it, its the best
no

This property is perfect choice if your travels include Smithfield or if you grow weary on I-95 and need to rest and refresh. This property is the right place. You will not be disappointed.

Business Traveler
Tony from Atlanta, GA
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The lobby was attractive, the property was clean and the rooms were clean and spacious. I inspected every corner of the room as is my routine and was pleasantly surprised not to even find dust on the bed frame.
I would have preferred a room on the first floor but room 303 was terrific so I did not make a fuss.

Excellent, excellent, excellent! The property was so impressive that it induced me to join IHB Rewards Club and make these properties my exclusive lodging preference when traveling.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.