Hotels in Smithfield

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
190 South Equity Drive
Smithfield, NC 27577

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95 in Smithfield

# 1 of 7 hotels in Smithfield
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tony from Atlanta, GA
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is my second time at this property. It is always clean and the staff is always friendly and accommodating. Check took less than five minutes. It is always a pleasure stay at this property and I recommend it to anyone. Don't miss it, its the best
no

This property is perfect choice if your travels include Smithfield or if you grow weary on I-95 and need to rest and refresh. This property is the right place. You will not be disappointed.

Business Traveler
Tony from Atlanta, GA
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The lobby was attractive, the property was clean and the rooms were clean and spacious. I inspected every corner of the room as is my routine and was pleasantly surprised not to even find dust on the bed frame.
I would have preferred a room on the first floor but room 303 was terrific so I did not make a fuss.

Excellent, excellent, excellent! The property was so impressive that it induced me to join IHB Rewards Club and make these properties my exclusive lodging preference when traveling.

Senior Travelers
Petrus from Oviedo, FL
October 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
To arive at this hotel after a long drive was heaven . We enjoyed the clean and uied room very much and we wil try to choose a similar hoel on our next trip this month.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Lugoff, SC
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean.
Pool was heated but not quite warm enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Chesapeake, VA
February 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendly staff, clean
no hot tub and pool was cold

friendly staff, easy check in, great breakfast, pool but no hot tub, great rooms

Couple
Francis from Chesapeake, VA
February 18, 2013
Couple
4.0
The location was perfect. It was walking distance to major eateries. Everything was very convenient.
We were placed in room 104--which was directly behind the kitchen. TERRIBLE!!! We could hear EVERYTHING that the staff was doing to prepare for breakfast. Banging of pots and pans, running water, etc.

Although the hotel is less than a year old, it does seem that it's structurally sound. We could hear the guests walking on the floors above us. The lobby was very nicely decorated and inviting. The staff was accommodating. However, because we could hear EVERYTHING...it made our stay a little unpleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Suitland, MD
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location holiday inn brand.
Poor pressure sink faucet.

Friendly efficient staff. Large rooms.

Senior Travelers
Willard from Apollo Beach, FL
September 1, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent location, large comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast.
Nothing

Just a great place to stay.

Couple
Connie from Reedsville, PA
August 30, 2012
Couple
4.0
Good location off of I95.
We had an incident with my husband's pajamas which he left there which has been handled very very poorly!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg