Hotels in Cincinnati

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Sharonville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Sharonville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
11160 Dowlin Drive
Sharonville, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 17 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
November 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was comfy and clean. Great breakfast and the pool was well maintained and clean. No smoke/icky smells... even in the elevator and hallways!
The fridge in the room was loud, but we just unplugged it. The bathtub plug didn't work, so the kids had to shower instead. Overall worth it for the price, comfort, and location.

Would stay there again. We were very satisfied.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rose from New Boston, OH
November 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast selections. Comfy beds and clean!
Location was difficult to navigate. Could use better signage.

I would stay here again. I was traveling with a spouse, daughter and 18 month old grandson. Arrived late, but the staff kept the pool open so he could swim! Impressed with the staff, cleanliness and overall experience. We travel 4-6 times overnight a year for leisure. It was a good buy!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Richmond, IN
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

The room and the hotel was not really what we had expected. They were renovating but I don't think it will ever be a nice hotel like the newer ones. It is very small and still looked outdated. We had booked a queen room with queen beds which was the exact same as a standard queen bed room. I really don't want to put down the hotel to much because I think this is just what you get for the area. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
August 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was really nice and professional
The bathrooms were small

Good

Annie from Kokomo, IN
May 29, 2013
10.0
Amazing service from everyone from the front desk to the delicious breakfast to the pool maintenence guy!
Nothing we didn't like
Couple
Elizabeth from Pickerington, OH
April 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
The jacuzzi tub was really nice.
Where do you want me to begin? The people upstairs were loud and rude, their jacuzzi tub leaked down into my room... at 7am.
Couple
Jeni from Terre Haute, IN
June 12, 2012
Couple
8.0
The room and Bathroom were clean and the beds were comfortable.
Lots of hallway noise could be heard inside the rooms and the hallway was super warm.

Overall we enjoyed our stay. We chose this hotel because we were able to pay when we arrived rather than pay when we booked, which was nice. However, when I booked I did not notice that the tax was not included and to top that off, no where did it say that I would be charged an extra 10% for possible accidents.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Huntington, IN
June 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
cleanliness
Rooms smelled musty , but it seems alll hotels have that issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Sidney, OH
May 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I enjoyed relaxing in a hot tub. The breakfast was lacking the standard waffle iron, so we were disappointed.
Group Traveler
Erik from Evansville, IN
April 23, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
It met our needs, was respectable, and reasonably convenient.
Some maintenance and repair is needed. I have been spoiled by HIEx in Core ville, IO, and Hampton Inns, so I expected it to be a little better quality.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg