Hotels in Scottsdale

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3131 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale in Scottsdale

# 1 of 65 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canaan, ME
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room! Wow is not a big enough word. It was a suite with a nice bathroom, sitting room, and bedroom. It over looked the pool area. There was ample room and it was very clean.

The free breakfast was a nice touch. The area for the breakfast was a resteraunt style area with lots of room and tables. I was please with the food choices.

Group Traveler
Katherine from Paso Robles, CA
February 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything! the staff was more than helpful, the free shuttle helped all over scottsdale, the free breakfast not to mention a free happy hour made this trip the best!!
Couple
Ronald from West Kelowna, Canada
January 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
central location in scottsdale/good italian restaurant across the street/room was quiet & dark/good breakfast
Business Traveler
Cindy from Ventura, CA
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful.
The room was a little too warm. The air conditioner didn't cool the whole room.

The breakfast was great and the staff is cheerful and professional.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff courtesy and helpfulness

One of my best hotel experiences ever. I was impressed with everything!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dewey, AZ
September 30, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Had bed bugs--I was bitten about 15 times. I reported to the manager, who seemed less that worried about the situation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to my work, free breakfast and happy hour. Rooms are very nice and clean.
No.
Couple
Mel from Surprise, AZ
February 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location is great. Enjoyed the afternoon drink reception; lots of nice people to meet and mingle with. Room has a refrigerator and microwave for convenience.
I booked a king deluxe room, however, was given a room with two doubles instead.

Overall, a nice stay. The location was the nicest advantage for what we were planning to do. Staff was friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Payson, AZ
February 8, 2013
Couple
5.0
we stayed here to be close to a surgical center
Thought is was overpriced. Maybe a 2 star hotel
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg