Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale in Scottsdale

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3131 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale in Scottsdale

# 7 of 76 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shiprock, NM
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the spacious rooms, especially with a family with children.

Very spacious rooms, staff were very friendly and although room selections are not guaranteed, we were given what we requested.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The suite and Jeremy at the front desk during check-in. He was very helpful.
It would be nice to know more about the amenities.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmore, OH
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The free breakfast

Free Hot Breakfast. Free drink and nachos at Happy Hour. There were rumored to be cookies and milk after happy hour, but I wasn't able to confirm this due to scheduling conflicts.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemars, IA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great! Separate sitting area was nice especially since our college aged children don't get up quite as early as we do. Breakfast was average, snacks at night nice extra. Pool area met our expectations, had to ask for towels once.
Bathroom arrangement was a little weird and slightly dated. Our biggest complaint was we could hear every step made in the room above us.(And one night it sounded like a herd of elephants!)

Seemed like quite a few people had their dogs along. It didn't really bother us but if you were allergic it could definitely be a problem.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canaan, ME
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room! Wow is not a big enough word. It was a suite with a nice bathroom, sitting room, and bedroom. It over looked the pool area. There was ample room and it was very clean.

The free breakfast was a nice touch. The area for the breakfast was a resteraunt style area with lots of room and tables. I was please with the food choices.

Group Traveler
Katherine from Paso Robles, CA
February 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything! the staff was more than helpful, the free shuttle helped all over scottsdale, the free breakfast not to mention a free happy hour made this trip the best!!
Couple
Ronald from West Kelowna, Canada
January 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
central location in scottsdale/good italian restaurant across the street/room was quiet & dark/good breakfast
Business Traveler
Cindy from Ventura, CA
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful.
The room was a little too warm. The air conditioner didn't cool the whole room.

The breakfast was great and the staff is cheerful and professional.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg