Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville in Schererville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1773 Fountain Park Drive
Schererville, IN 46375

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville in Schererville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Schererville
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookville, IN
November 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nearly new, clean, good eating area, close to restauants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Dyer, IN
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast!
no

The breakfast was fantastic- cinnamon rolls were amazing. The pool and hot tub areas were clean and the lighting inside the pool was very cool! My son loved it. The beds were comfortable and so was the temp of the room. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!

Couple
Sandy from Fairchild, WI
October 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Comfortable with good breakfast and nice decor.

Excellent stay. Comfortable, quiet and
nice breakfast buffet.

Couple
Sandra from Oregon, WI
September 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, quiet, nice breakfast, excellent staff.

Excellent location for our needs, very clean which is the most important thing for me when staying at a hotel. It was also very quiet!

Group Traveler
Jim from London, KY
April 12, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was very clean, staff was friendly & complimentary breakfast was great.
There was nothing that we did not like about this hotel.

We had two rooms in this hotel for 3 nights. Hotel was very easy to get to and in a nice central location for the area we were visiting. There were several restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. The rooms were very clean & the beds were very comfortable. Nights were quiet, pool was nice & the free complimentary breakfasts were really good with lots of choices. This was the nicest hotel that I have stayed in and I will be going back there if in the area again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Mundelein, IL
March 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, clean room. Convenient location. Great value.
Could not check in until after 3p.m.

This Holiday Inn Express was a great value. The room was nice. There were a lot of options for the free breakfast. I wished we could have checked in earlier so we could have used the pool. I would definitely recommend.

Solo Traveler
Tony from Windsor, Canada
December 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff very friendly.
Jacuzzi was not working it was disappointing.

Moderate for the price.

Senior Travelers
Pamela from Cherokee Village, AR
August 24, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff always spoke to us.
I had to clean the ice bucket

all in all this was a very nice place to stay very quiet rooms.

Couple
Danielle from West Lafayette, IN
July 28, 2010
Couple
near final destination
noise

I was charged by Priceline for the hotel and then charged again by the hotel. I have contacted the hotel to inform them and they have yet to remove the charge.

Business Traveler
John from Alameda, CA
July 13, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
It was visually appealing and clean.
I don't like plastic drinking cups in the room.

This hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was helpful when helping me decide where to eat.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg