Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville in Schererville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
1773 Fountain Park Drive
Schererville, IN 46375
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville in Schererville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Schererville
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, MN
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were traveling for 9 hours and half way to our destination, when we arrived at our hotel. Waiting to welcome us at the front desk was Kim....what an angel. She made us feel so welcome and could not have been more gracious. What a valuable employee!!
Not really...

We felt so welcome here that on our return home home, we made a point of making reservation here. Our adult children and their young children were traveling with us, and couldn't agree more. We will now be using this hotel as our meeting point for our Michigan family! Great free breakfast and 24 hour coffee. Conveniently located to restaurants and shopping...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were very nice and clean.
The pool was ice cold and the bed was kind of hard.
Business Traveler
Trisha from Leesburg, VA
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Inviting, updated, clean
Location of breakfast was odd flow
Family Traveling with Teens
Ying from Frisco, TX
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I am frequent travelers. this is one of my best experience with Holiday Inn Staff. They are all hard working people including the front desk, breakfast preparers and house keeping, etc. I felt so warm and welcomed in this hotel!
no.

I enjoyed our 4 nights stay in this hotel. I loved hot coffee and breakfast every morning. I didn landry in the landry room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookville, IN
November 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nearly new, clean, good eating area, close to restauants
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Dyer, IN
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast!
no

The breakfast was fantastic- cinnamon rolls were amazing. The pool and hot tub areas were clean and the lighting inside the pool was very cool! My son loved it. The beds were comfortable and so was the temp of the room. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!

Couple
Sandy from Fairchild, WI
October 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Comfortable with good breakfast and nice decor.

Excellent stay. Comfortable, quiet and
nice breakfast buffet.

Couple
Sandra from Oregon, WI
September 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, quiet, nice breakfast, excellent staff.

Excellent location for our needs, very clean which is the most important thing for me when staying at a hotel. It was also very quiet!

Group Traveler
Jim from London, KY
April 12, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was very clean, staff was friendly & complimentary breakfast was great.
There was nothing that we did not like about this hotel.

We had two rooms in this hotel for 3 nights. Hotel was very easy to get to and in a nice central location for the area we were visiting. There were several restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. The rooms were very clean & the beds were very comfortable. Nights were quiet, pool was nice & the free complimentary breakfasts were really good with lots of choices. This was the nicest hotel that I have stayed in and I will be going back there if in the area again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Mundelein, IL
March 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, clean room. Convenient location. Great value.
Could not check in until after 3p.m.

This Holiday Inn Express was a great value. The room was nice. There were a lot of options for the free breakfast. I wished we could have checked in earlier so we could have used the pool. I would definitely recommend.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Schererville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg