Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego

Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego

Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5925 Lusk Blvd
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good location
no
Solo Traveler
Shelley from North Vancouver, Canada
February 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
January 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, hot breakfast. Coffee maker in room. Clean.
Small window making the room kind of dark during the day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free hot breakfast. Friendly staff. Location. Clean bathroom.
Small window. The room was a bit dark.
Couple
Geneva from Brawley, CA
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
We checked in late because it was NYE but the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful
No
Solo Traveler
Kathryn from Culver City, CA
September 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was so comfortable. The shower was wonderful. the staff was incredibly nice, helpful and attentive. the breakfast was well within expectations. I will stay here when I go visit my daughter at UCSD - the value is worth the 10 minute drive!!!
The chair and footstool - better to have none than to have the ones in that room.
Couple
Jaimie from San Diego, CA
July 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The pillows! I pulled a pillowcase off one to find out what brand they were but there was only a Holiday Inn tag. Also, in the amenities in the bathroom I found a makeup removal towelette. That was a nice touch I hadn't seen in a hotel before.
I checked in around 4pm and no one was at the desk. After waiting about 5 minutes I called the phone # to see if someone answered. It took about 10 rings but someone finally came up to the front desk. I used to work at the front desk of a hotel. Not good.
Couple
Cindi from San Diego, CA
May 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
Everything, the hotel was very clean, breakfast was awesome!
We checked in at 1am and we're told that the hotel was sold out, I paid specifically for a king size bed and they could only give me 2 Queens, I would've booked a different hotel had I known this was going to happen,I paid $25 more tof get a king
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Granite Bay, CA
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemon Grove, CA
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.