Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego

Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego

Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5925 Lusk Blvd
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindi from San Diego, CA
May 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
Everything, the hotel was very clean, breakfast was awesome!
We checked in at 1am and we're told that the hotel was sold out, I paid specifically for a king size bed and they could only give me 2 Queens, I would've booked a different hotel had I known this was going to happen,I paid $25 more tof get a king
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Granite Bay, CA
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemon Grove, CA
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Lancaster, CA
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Few hotels offer a mini frig AND microwave (though one seems pretty useless without the other). The room was clean, spacious & beautifully appointed. Staff members from the front desk to room maintenance were extremely personable. Everything was nearby...
The only drawback on occasion was the shared parking lot with Chili's (though being able to walk to dining probably made up for it). Parking spaces are extremely tight if you don't drive a small car. Still, one negative doesn't negate the many positives.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Palmdale, CA
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Mead, NJ
January 25, 2016
1.0
Location
there was no room available assigned a Handicap-Accessible room in the lower floor, which I didn't request. upon request for a reassigned/better room hotel refused it
Solo Traveler
Constance from Gilbert, AZ
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, great staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guangzhou, China
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Russ from Mesa, AZ
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
New and nice. Very friendly staff.
Couple
Ignacio from Hayward, CA
November 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel was nice close to were I needed to be. It was nice to have a restaurant in the same parking lot. i liked that it had a mini fridge and microwave in room
I didn't enjoy the noise that the neighbor door when it closed very loud
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites San Diego
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.