Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1918 John Fries Highway (Route 663)
Quakertown, PA 18951

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown in Quakertown

# 2 of 5 hotels in Quakertown
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are freshly updated & the front desk staff were excellent
Senior Travelers
Deborah from Louisville, KY
October 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Nice breakfast with lots of choices.
The king bed in our room was awful. We both kept rolling to the center all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewes, DE
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Pros- convenient location off the highway, safe area, friendly staff, pool, ok breakfast, room was spacious and had a fridge and microwave.
It was fine but not that great. The room was clean enough but some peeling paint, ants in the bathroom but otherwise no big deal. Bed was clean and comfortable. I didn't like that our ground floor room's curtain didn't close... But overall it was fine.

It's good enough, nothing special, but fine and friendly staff. We chose this hotel because it was near a ski resort we went to (20 min away)

Business Traveler
Diwakar from North Brunswick, NJ
December 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great new hotel, Great location, Clean rooms and helping staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, PA
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was excellent and very friendly. Bed was very comfy and the tv was great.
The room had a musty smell. Bathroom wasn't the cleanest and looked like it might have flooded. This was a third floor room. Breakfast was usual nasty fare.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennsburg, PA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, modern and quality decor, large rooms.
Couple
Brian from Rochester, NY
December 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was very convenient off of the turnpike to get to and the staff was awesome.
The bed was not very comfortable and we didn't sleep well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very clean, room was nice and continental breakfast was fantastic.
The heater in the room was very noisy and went off and on the entire night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Good breakfast
The pillows in my room were lumpy and awful. The bathroom floor had hair and what looked like blood on it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
nothing - it was only average or actually, below
nothing - it was ok

it was just ok - not near as good as the Hampton Inns

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.