Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown in Quakertown

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1918 John Fries Highway (Route 663)
Quakertown, PA 18951

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown in Quakertown

# 2 of 5 hotels in Quakertown
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Diwakar from North Brunswick, NJ
December 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great new hotel, Great location, Clean rooms and helping staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, PA
December 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was excellent and very friendly. Bed was very comfy and the tv was great.
The room had a musty smell. Bathroom wasn't the cleanest and looked like it might have flooded. This was a third floor room. Breakfast was usual nasty fare.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennsburg, PA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, modern and quality decor, large rooms.
Couple
Brian from Rochester, NY
December 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was very convenient off of the turnpike to get to and the staff was awesome.
The bed was not very comfortable and we didn't sleep well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very clean, room was nice and continental breakfast was fantastic.
The heater in the room was very noisy and went off and on the entire night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Good breakfast
The pillows in my room were lumpy and awful. The bathroom floor had hair and what looked like blood on it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
nothing - it was only average or actually, below
nothing - it was ok

it was just ok - not near as good as the Hampton Inns

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Lane, PA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Because we have 2 children we enjoyed the indoor pool!
The room was on the small side for 2 queen size beds and the breakfast was good but some of the food could have been warmer!

The employees were all so nice and our boys didn't want to leave!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
price was good. free breakfast was good.
Not really in Quakertown. About 6 miles away from town a the PA turnpike. No restaurans or shopping near the hotel. Everything was in Quakertown.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Most of the stuff were very friendly. Except only one front desk lady.
Front desk lady did not even give an extra blanket. She said she was the only one to work and no time for that.

worst experience ever! It was a worst nightmare! We asked for just a couple of extra blankets and sheets. The front desk clerk refused to give it. We could not believe it. The front desk lady said she was alone and nobody else to take care in begining, and she mentioned it was illegal for 6 people to stay in one room and she refused to give it. My wife, my self, two kids and one infant and one baby. Yes, it was 6, but the front desk clerk did not mention anything at the time of check-in. They saw we were many and did not care. In fact, I never had a problem with any other hotels with 4 kids in our past. The front desk lady who worked around 9pm on Sunday night was not professional at all. She started to treat us like criminals. She insisted it was illegal for 4 kids to stay and refused to give extra blankets, and she said she was going to call a police if we keep asking extra blankets. In fact, she started to call a police right in front of me. I had to beg her not to call a police. It looked like she had some philological problem. The night, my wife and our kids were just worried if we would be kicked out of the hotel, or a police may knock on our door any moment. I could not sleep. My ulcer started to sore. It was a most miserable holiday we ever had. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Quakertown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg