Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West in Port Saint Lucie

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1601 Northwest Courtyard Circle
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West in Port Saint Lucie

# 3 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Hendersonville, TN
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price and location.
Not able to upgrade to the suite once arrived.

Great location. Plenty restaurant and store options within walking distance. Great area.

Senior Travelers
Dianne from Port Wentworth, GA
December 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel was easily found from I-95, there were plenty of dining and shopping options around, large rooms. Staff was very helpful with late check-in.
Bathroom could have been a bit cleaner.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was convenient & easily accessible. The surrounding areas are new, safe & attractive. The main desk associate very friendly and pleasant!
The complimentary breakfast was not very good. No hot water for tea & sparse supplies. Choices were very limited & not appealing to our party. Dining area was very noisy & cramped. We left & went to a nearby Panera's.

There were a few signs of wear in the room...bar coming off the wall in bathroom, carpet was a little worn, no tissues in bathroom but overall the room was clean with a nice view, comfortable beds and easy parking.

Couple
Adam from Brooklyn, NY
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
thr room was so clean!
Everything was great!

The pool to space the view breakfast was excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from North Miami Beach, FL
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel itself was beautiful and the staff were super nice. The breakfast was very delicious. My room was nice and clean. I loved the beds and the bathrooms and the view.
I loved everything about this hotel.

It's at a convenient location because there's a movie theater behind it and it's surrounded by many restaurants.

Couple
Adam from Brooklyn, NY
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
the rooms was so great!
everything was good

clean nice people great breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Jacksonville, FL
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpon Springs, FL
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. It was clean and rooms were well stocked with towels. We also liked the check out time of 11:00 compared to some other hotels with a check out time of 10:00. The free breakfast was very good!
The only complaint we had were the pillows, they were to big and firm, both my husband and I woke several times during the night due to neck pain. we plan on bringing our own pillows next time.

Price was good and we liked the location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Heath, OH
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Maralee from Palm Coast, FL
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg