Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1601 Northwest Courtyard Circle
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West in Port Saint Lucie

# 3 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Lehigh, FL
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was very good
We were in a room next to a family reunion doors banging. Very very noisy all night
Couple
Sharyn from Glendora, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast included!
Linens not changed after 1st night!
Couple
Shannan from Westland, MI
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The exhaust fan was not working in our bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Cincinnati, OH
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff and room is extremely clean and comfortable
Cable channels were not working properly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Psl, FL
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
could walk to three eating places, 2 min away from a lot of shopping, roomy size rooms, quiet, clean
was not anything I had trouble with
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was great with hot and cold items. The attendants keep bringing in new food trays when necessary, are very pleasant - A nice way to start the day and saves money for lunches and dinners out. Hotel us very clean - feels like a 4 star hotel.
Not the hotel's fault, but ignorant people were speaking loudly in the hall outside our room after 11 pm and woke me up. They also let their door slam shut all the time. That is just people forgetting they are not the only ones staying in the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, NY
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Walking distance to restaurants, shopping centers. Clean, friendly staff, great complimentary breakfast.
Pool could have been a bit cleaner.
Couple
Robert from Big Pine Key, FL
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
straight A's what more can I say?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Stroudsburg, OR
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the people working there very friendly and helpful. the free breakfeast was enjoyable.
I really did enjoy the hotel didn't have anything bad to say.
Couple
Bruce from Largo, FL
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
location, price, cleanliness
room smelled like Pipe smoke
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Port St. Lucie West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.