Holiday Inn Express And Suites Plainfield

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Plainfield

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Plainfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
18 Pratt Road
Plainfield, CT 06374

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Plainfield in Plainfield

# 1 of 2 hotels in Plainfield
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Plainfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Plainfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Plainfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jewett City, CT
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Rooms were clean it's obvious the housekeeping staff do a great job. Comfy beds
Ride male front desk staff. He stated staff were over worked and trying to recover from the New Years holiday. I wanted to book 2 rooms and he asked me to do it online because it was less work for him. I even had to wait an hour for a room at 6pm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dagsboro, DE
December 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
friendly and accommodating staff. location good for us.
pool unavailable the day we needed it. breakfast was awful, biscuits were hard as a rock, pancake machine out of service the whole time we were there and awful looking eggs. carpets in room and public areas were filthy, stains and dirt. needs fixed
Verified Hotel Guest from Danielson, CT
December 29, 2015
6.0
Nice clean room for the price. Microwave and fridge added bonus/
The heating system did not work properly. We could not get the room to cool down. Also when booked it said king bed with a sofa bed. We had a king room with a chair only.
Solo Traveler
Shane from New Canaan, CT
October 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The place was spotless, great staff and a good breakfast : )
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallis, TX
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean and located close to the locations that I needed to access. The staff was attentive and eager to help with everything. I would go back again in a heartbeat.
Everything was fine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburyport, MA
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free breakfast and the pool
Remote control was not set up correctly. But was promptly taken care of.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, NY
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast
Room wasn't ready
Couple
Richard from Dagsboro, DE
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
staff
pool closed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, PA
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hair dryer was broken reported to front desk replacement given and by the time I returned to my hotel room later that day a brand-new one was installed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dagsboro, DE
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
wonderful staff. friendly, helpful and competent. Breakfast good.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Plainfield
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Plainfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.