Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
476 South Mayo Trail
Pikeville, KY 41502

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville in Pikeville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Pikeville
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Danny from Bedford, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Florence, SC
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. Very friendly staff
Found a few bugs
Couple
Colin from Lawrenceville, GA
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was clean, king bed was great. breakfast was very good.
We had a room adjacent to the main hwy, the windows were not of a standard to stop any traffic noise.
Solo Traveler
Alanna from Waynesboro, PA
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff were funny, welcoming and very helpful. They put me in a upgraded room! The king suite was very nice
There was a very must bad smell from the lobby all through the 1st floor. Luckily I was staying on the 3rd and it was fine there, but it was extremely strong and unpleasant.
Couple
John from Grosse Pointe Park, MI
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel was great for the price. Very clean and the bed was very comfortable! Loved the free snacks in the lobby and free breakfast which was pretty descent.
The dining room was real small and they kept running out of food and we had to keep waiting for them to refill it. They kept bringing out just one item at a time.
Couple
Pamela from Cross Lanes, WV
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was excellent and very polite. Thank you for a great visit.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Canada, KY
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff! Nicest people I've Everett in my life!
The water was on a boil advisory, the pool was drained and going through repairs, and the bottom of the stairs was absolutely drenched! There had been a massive leak and it was just soaked!!! I would absolutely love to get a refund!!

The front desk lady, is the sweetest Human being ever!!! She made our experience so pleasant!! But I would like a refund due to the fact that I had to come and stay due to weather, and when j arrived they was giving out bottles of water because the water was getting cut off, the pool was completely drained and had a big note said due to repairs, something? So she said it would be closed for 6-8 weeks which is very misleading! And I sure would have never chose this place!! Since I have 2 4- year olds!!! ...read more

Couple
Charles from Mount Sterling, KY
February 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
No notification that the pool was closed and that there wasn't any microwave or fridge in the rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the staff, they were incredibly nice, accommodating and understanding. They were mostly always smiling and the amazing lady in the kitchen packed us a to-go bag.
The heater covers were broken, the bathroom door didn't close all the door (they were in the middle of remodeling it i guess), it is an incredible pain to get into the parking lot the first time. Please put up a sign or something.
Tracy from Georgetown, KY
December 31, 2014
2.0
Free paper, free breakfast
Toilet stopped up first thing! Air conditioner didn't work Lights in bathroom didn't work right
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.