Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
476 South Mayo Trail
Pikeville, KY 41502

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville in Pikeville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Pikeville
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
May 10, 2016
9.0
Convenient location
Something bit me on the arm 3 times during last night and is causing intense itching and swelling.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Williamstown, WV
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast provided was quite good. We were able to add a night to our reservation without any difficulties.
Group Traveler
Megan from Mentor, OH
March 14, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was good. Room was clean.
Room was 50 feet from highway. Very loud at night. Made it difficult to get any sleep.
Aaron from Milton, KY
October 28, 2015
10.0
Clean, pleasant staff, great breakfast
Couple
Debra from Westerville, OH
September 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was great and the bed was very comfy. Noise from the highway was really loud in the room.
Overpowering candles burning in the lobby literally made me sick to my stomach. It seemed like the were trying to cover up a bad smell but it made it much worse'
Family Traveling with Teens
Danny from Bedford, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Florence, SC
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. Very friendly staff
Found a few bugs
Couple
Colin from Lawrenceville, GA
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was clean, king bed was great. breakfast was very good.
We had a room adjacent to the main hwy, the windows were not of a standard to stop any traffic noise.
Solo Traveler
Alanna from Waynesboro, PA
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff were funny, welcoming and very helpful. They put me in a upgraded room! The king suite was very nice
There was a very must bad smell from the lobby all through the 1st floor. Luckily I was staying on the 3rd and it was fine there, but it was extremely strong and unpleasant.
Couple
John from Grosse Pointe Park, MI
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel was great for the price. Very clean and the bed was very comfortable! Loved the free snacks in the lobby and free breakfast which was pretty descent.
The dining room was real small and they kept running out of food and we had to keep waiting for them to refill it. They kept bringing out just one item at a time.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.