Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville in Pikeville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
476 South Mayo Trail
Pikeville, KY 41502

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville in Pikeville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pikeville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, OH
September 15, 2014
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was much better than expected with a large variety. Very clean and good location.
No
Couple
Tony from Wake Forest, NC
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best breakfast I've ever had and I travel a lot
Nothing

It was great Clean Nice people and great food

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff are very nice, and the room was clean and neat.
there needs to be more parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Warsaw, IN
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable.The staff was very friendly and helpful. The full breakfast was very nice.The pool area was spacious.
The location was a little akward.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
April 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was exceptional. Every single staff member was polite and extremely helpful and accommodating.
The Non-smoking room we requested had a very strong odor of cigarettes. It even made our clean clothes smell of cigarettes.

The front desk staff would go to the end of the hall behind the desk and hold the door open and smoke. The smoke would blow directly into the building and around the front desk. Also, the price of the room was way too high for what it was. I wouldn't recommend this hotel simply because of the poor value.

Family Traveling with Teens
Benjamin from Columbia City, IN
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was fantastic! Our first staff member was very attentive to my wife's allergy to smoke, the second found restaurant phone numbers, and the third was like family when we left.
The first room (smoking)was slightly larger with king beds versus the second non-smoking room with queen beds, but breathing is quite important, and the second room was still quite nice, with no traces of smoke smell at all.

Nice hotel, easy access to the highway and to Pikeville. The staff is fantastic and just like family. We had an issue with the neighboring Dairy Queen, and the desk clerk was quite helpful in trying to help resolve it, which did happen. The breakfast was similar to other complimentary breakfast's, but the quality was much better, and the staff attentiveness was superb. We would definitely stay here again if in the area. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kim from Winchester, KS
October 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice clean hotel and resonable price. Was there on a college visit to University of Pikeville. Within 5 minutes of campus easy access to the college.
Business Traveler
Derrick from Lexington, KY
October 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was the best I've ever seem I've stayed at 5 star hotels n haven't seen better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Garrietta from Lima, OH
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff and loved Bath & Body Works toiletries.
Bathtub faucet leaked.

Will definitely stay here again. Loved the fresh baked cookies in the evening the staff was extremely accommodating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Desirae from Centerville, IN
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly, a level of hospitality I've never encountered before!!
Was a stain on the lamp shade, looked like blood or maybe from a smushed bedbug:(

Overall the hotel stay was nice. Staff was friendly and breakfast was piping hot!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg