Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
476 South Mayo Trail
Pikeville, KY 41502

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville in Pikeville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Pikeville
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Cross Lanes, WV
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was excellent and very polite. Thank you for a great visit.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Canada, KY
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff! Nicest people I've Everett in my life!
The water was on a boil advisory, the pool was drained and going through repairs, and the bottom of the stairs was absolutely drenched! There had been a massive leak and it was just soaked!!! I would absolutely love to get a refund!!

The front desk lady, is the sweetest Human being ever!!! She made our experience so pleasant!! But I would like a refund due to the fact that I had to come and stay due to weather, and when j arrived they was giving out bottles of water because the water was getting cut off, the pool was completely drained and had a big note said due to repairs, something? So she said it would be closed for 6-8 weeks which is very misleading! And I sure would have never chose this place!! Since I have 2 4- year olds!!! ...read more

Couple
Charles from Mount Sterling, KY
February 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
No notification that the pool was closed and that there wasn't any microwave or fridge in the rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved the staff, they were incredibly nice, accommodating and understanding. They were mostly always smiling and the amazing lady in the kitchen packed us a to-go bag.
The heater covers were broken, the bathroom door didn't close all the door (they were in the middle of remodeling it i guess), it is an incredible pain to get into the parking lot the first time. Please put up a sign or something.
Tracy from Georgetown, KY
December 31, 2014
2.0
Free paper, free breakfast
Toilet stopped up first thing! Air conditioner didn't work Lights in bathroom didn't work right
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
LOCATION CLOSE TO THE EASTERN KY EXPO CENTER
THERE WAS HARDLY ANY PARKING. HAD TO KILL A COCKROACH IN THE BATHROOM.
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, OH
September 15, 2014
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was much better than expected with a large variety. Very clean and good location.
No
Couple
Tony from Wake Forest, NC
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best breakfast I've ever had and I travel a lot
Nothing

It was great Clean Nice people and great food

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, OH
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff are very nice, and the room was clean and neat.
there needs to be more parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Warsaw, IN
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable.The staff was very friendly and helpful. The full breakfast was very nice.The pool area was spacious.
The location was a little akward.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pikeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg