Holiday Inn Express And Suites Phoenix Tempe - University

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Phoenix Tempe - University in Tempe

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Phoenix Tempe - University

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Phoenix Tempe - University Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1031 East Apache Boulevard
Tempe, AZ 85281

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Phoenix Tempe - University in Tempe

# 7 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Phoenix Tempe - University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Phoenix Tempe - University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Phoenix Tempe - University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location. Close to ASU.
I was originally in room217. As time went on I was smelling a strong mold smell. I did spend the night in the room but my allergies (which are not severe) were terrible. I had to ask for a different room. They were able to move me right away.

After the moved me to a new room, I did notice they did send someone to the moldy room rather quickly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hortensia from El Paso, TX
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms were awesome and the beds were very comfortable. Will return for sure.

We stayed on the first floor with a little area to sit facing the pool. Very friendly staff. Lots of excellent food selections on the menu for room service.

Solo Traveler
David from Lakewood, CA
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was perfect for the one night that I stayed.
The hallway foot traffic was noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Sierra Vista, AZ
October 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and well kept. Nice neigborhood. Great staff

Clean and well kept. Nice neigborhood. Great staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
April 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location and friendly staff.
Extremely loud air conditioner made it difficult to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel from Riverside, CA
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like that the hotel is right in the middle of everything you can literally walk anywhere
I didn't like that after staying for two nights and my wife wanted to stay an extra night that the room rate went through the roof
Business Traveler
Jo-Pete from Auburn, WA
October 3, 2010
Business Traveler
7.0
Super close to ASU.
It's running a bit short on maintenance - everything works, but it feels old.
Solo Traveler
Jackie from Redlands, CA
September 13, 2010
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the proximity to ASU.
There were ants in my room.

Although this hotel is in a good area, the hotel could really use a spring cleaning. The amount of ants in my room was shocking. It could have been much cleaner.

Business Traveler
Jorge from Tucson, AZ
August 9, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
Employees were great!
Not enough TV channels, pool wasn't very clean, air conditioning not good at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Cedarburg,WY
April 12, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
comfortable with good breakfast
FOX network was unavailable on the TV
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Phoenix Tempe - University
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Phoenix Tempe - University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg