Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
519 Nick Gust Way
Pacifica, CA 94044

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica in Pacifica

# 1 of 8 hotels in Pacifica
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Xueping from Guangzhou, China
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms with kitchenette, comfortable beds (seriously we traveled for 2 weeks and these beds were best!) and a wonderful breakfast.
The rooms are a little small compared to some other hotels, but everything else makes up for that ten times over.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
May 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, OH
April 20, 2016
10.0
The bed was so comfortable! The staff was fantastic! The location was perfect!
No.not at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, MA
October 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
The physical condition I would describe as "tired". The housekeeping was pushy, knocking on our door every morning by 9:00 to ask if we were leaving.

We asked for an upgrade but were told "ask me next time and I'll give it to you". Unfortunately, there will not be a next time. This trip was part of our bucket list!

Couple
Sabin from Dupont, WA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location is wonderful and the hotel is well maintained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to the Ocean. Very friendly and helpful staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the location
hotel is claen

will come back next time

Couple
Erica from Burbank, CA
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view was beautiful and the room and hotel were more modern than we expected.
Nothing
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.