Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica in Pacifica

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
519 Nick Gust Way
Pacifica, CA 94044

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica in Pacifica

# 1 of 7 hotels in Pacifica
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bradley from Sacramento, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent. Very nice lobby area. Entire hotel was clean!! Again, every staff member we talked to was friendly and very helpful.
There really was not anything that we took notice of.

Try to book the second of third floor rooms with a view of the ocean.

Solo Traveler
Shawn from Coos Bay, OR
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Coon Rapids, MN
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was beautiful and quiet. Loved the paths by the ocean. Location was near everything!

The hotel staff were extremely helpful and kind. It was clean, but could use a little updating. But overall breakfast in the morning to falling asleep listening to the ocean. I couldn't have asked for anything else. Thank you!

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Missouri City, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This hotel has a good complimentary breakfast.
The beaches near this hotel in Pacifica are not nice, except maybe for fishing. Hotel was overpriced and most rooms have only a single bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Tooele, UT
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pillows were amazing! Loved playing on the beach. The fish tank was fun. Loved the cookies and breakfast. Loved the plants and lighting throughout.
Wished there was a spot to rinse off the sand before entering the hotel. Felt guilty about tracking it in.

Loved how close it was to the ocean and friendliness of staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susanna from Mason, OH
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly. The location is very convinenance to the highway. The ocean view is right behind the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was good and plenty to share.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from White Lake, MI
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The ocean view was gorgeous, the staff was excellent and the breakfast was the best I've had !

They provided coffee, juice, and snacks 24/7.

Couple
Kelly from Jacksonville, FL
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was super friendly! The breakfast was amazing!
no

Beautiful location. Several trails nearby. Gorgeous view. One of the best hotel exp I have had!! Staff was amazing!

Business Traveler
Shawn from Coos Bay, OR
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Victorville, CA
October 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
This hotel sits right on the beach, just a short walk away from places to eat and shop as well. It's perfect for a complete getaway. The sound of the ocean and the comfort of the room were perfect for a romantic evening. Breakfast was amazing!
The windows only open about 4 inches and parking is very tight under the hotel. There is no onsite pool or fitness center. The lobby entrance is in the parking garage so we missed it when we first arrived at the hotel.

For anyone looking for a place to stay and enjoy the sound of the surf, this is the perfect match. It is within walking distance of the quaint tea house, a 50's diner, a luxury restaurant Moonrakers and Nicks, a place for nightly entertainment, dancing and karaoke. There are cute shops and the beach is just outside the front of the hotel. The beds were soft and comfortable and worth the price for an ocean view room. Parking was tight so if you have a large vehicle it might be a challenge as the spaces are small. The breakfast offers eggs, biscuits and gravy, pancakes, fruit and cereal. Our favorite was the freshly baked chocolate chip cookies when we checked in and hot beverages were available 24/7. We even got a complementary newspaper at our doorstep each morning. While there are several hotels in the same general area, we prefer this one and will definitely be coming back. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Pacifica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg