Holiday Inn Express And Suites Norman

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Norman

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2500 Conference Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Norman in Norman

# 11 of 17 hotels in Norman
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Caleb from Norman, OK
July 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tyler from Oklahoma City, OK
March 15, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Ada, OK
February 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and kept up.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, OK
January 30, 2017
Couple
8.0
This hotel had the best bed I have ever slept on. I actually looked at the mattress tag to review for a replacement mattress at home. Our unit was neat and clean.
Their breakfast was less than tasty. I will stay there again but won't eat breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Haworth, OK
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tamaneka from Dallas, TX
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed was so soft.
The wasn't anything that i didn't like about the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, NE
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful motel and room more then I expected staff friendly
pancakes to thin and sausage no flavor otherwise breakfast was lovely
Couple
Patrick L from Overbrook, OK
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean. The staff were very professional. The breakfast was good. Overall, great experience. We will definitely stay here again.
NA
Group Traveler
Brandon from Kankakee, IL
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel is new and very nice. Great location if you are going to a conference at the Embassy Suites. lots of restaurants and shopping near by
The hotel did not service the room during my stay (2 days). The towels were not changed and the bed was not made, etc.
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
January 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Norman
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.