Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1022 Cosby Hwy
Newport, TN 37821

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport in Newport

# 2 of 8 hotels in Newport
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Blountville, TN
July 6, 2015
10.0
Nice pool, and breakfast was fresh and hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Elgin, IL
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved that I was able to ask for a crib in our room. It was a bit small for our 23 month old, but it worked out ok. Pool was decent as was the fitness room.
Glad it had a fitness room, however the room took forever to cool down while exercising. Also, only 3 machines...all focused on lower body (no weights). Pool was super warm in the evening and cold in the morning. No clock in pool area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean, convenient to my travel route, had a great breakfast and very comfortable beds. Staff personnel were pleasant and met all my expectations. Price was right too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NC
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very clean, good location just off interstate, decent comp breakfast
small elevators
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Bluffton, SC
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There were multiple things we liked, the quick check-in, the clean room, the breakfast and the friendly staff.
It would have been nice to have an ice machine on every floor.

This hotel was right off the highway and didn't add much time to our trip. The staff was curtious and very helpful. Overall we had a very good experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, MA
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and right off the express way. Very well lite and not a lot of traffic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Louisville, KY
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very new and very clean! Friendly staff.

Great location, right off the interstate. Close to Wal-Mart and restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, KY
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Batesville, IN
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location to highway, restaurants, grocery was great. Rooms were clean.
Understaffed at check-in. Only one person working when several guests were trying to check in. Breakfast was not that great. Food was cold. Attendant was cold as well. Not personable. There were not enough towels and washrags in the room at check-in.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.