Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport in Newport

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1022 Cosby Hwy
Newport, TN 37821

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport in Newport

# 2 of 8 hotels in Newport
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Louisville, KY
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very new and very clean! Friendly staff.

Great location, right off the interstate. Close to Wal-Mart and restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, KY
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Batesville, IN
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location to highway, restaurants, grocery was great. Rooms were clean.
Understaffed at check-in. Only one person working when several guests were trying to check in. Breakfast was not that great. Food was cold. Attendant was cold as well. Not personable. There were not enough towels and washrags in the room at check-in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
December 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
it's a holiday inn express free wifi and breakfast
it was dirty the towels where ripped thin and old and the bed wasn't your usual Holiday inn express super comfy sleep blanket

it seems the mangement seem to prioritize the bottom line over the guests comfort...breakfast was very average selection

Jeff from Bardstown, KY
November 14, 2013
6.0
Noise and conversation between rooms is entirely too loud.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very disappointed that I had to pay for a roll away. I guess I did not pay enough attention that an express deal is only for 2 people in a room.
Group Traveler
Thomas from West Chester, OH
November 1, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
close to hyw
no

clean, friendly and professional staff THEIR RATE WAS CHEAPER THAN THE PRICE I PAID THRU PRICELINE!!!!!

Couple
Meagan from Geneva, IL
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Forxxx this was one of the nicest rooms I have ever had, even comparing it to more expensive stays elsewhere. I loved our modern and spacious suite and I loved the hot and delicious continental breakfast. Especially the pancake machine!
No
Couple
Linda from Mountain City, TN
May 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
ONLY NICE HOTEL IN AREA. CLEAN, NEW, GOOD BREAKFAST. GOOD POOL
NO

ROOM RATES WERE VERY GOOD FOR THE NICE CLEAN ROOMS.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Newport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg