Hotels in Mount Pleasant

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Mount Pleasant

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Mount Pleasant

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Mount Pleasant Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
350 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Mount Pleasant in Mount Pleasant

# 1 of 19 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Mount Pleasant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Mount Pleasant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was perfect.
No

The hotel was fine, just what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesnee, SC
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and reasonable for the money! Great stay!!
Everything was great!
Couple
Rodney from Morristown, TN
October 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Close to Charleston and all the attractions, Was clean and the staff spoke to you everytime tou came in.

Hotel was clean, The staff spoke to us every time we came in the door. Hotel was very close to everything. If we ever come back to Charleston we will stay here again.

Couple
Cynthia from Taylors, SC
July 12, 2013
Couple
6.0
Free breakfast
Homeless person getting in pool and staying all day and not being ask to leave.Only one washer and one dryer. Had to stay up till 1:00 do do a load of laundry because someone was doing several loads and needed something for a 6:30 am meeting

A person who was living out of their car in the parking lot next door, came up to the fence at the pool at tried to talk to us. We spoke to him and he climbed over the fence n stripped down to a swim suit and got into the pool with us where we were playing ball. He smelled BAD!!(unbathed smell and alcohol). I as a female got out and went to the front desk and told them what had happened. They came out and said "well he's not bothering anybody". I said he is bothering us or else i would not have come in and said something. They went back in and didn't do a thing. We got out of the pool and left because he started making remarks that "he can't believe we told on him". It was about to start BIG problems with me and my boyfriend. We just went back to our room. We had a pool view and kept looking out. He stayed the rest of the day in the pool as a NON PAYING person while us as PAYING a XXX a night room rate, sat in the room and watched instead of being able to enjoy the pool. We were not the only ones. People came and quickly went back inside. VERY UNFAIR!!!!! ...read more

Couple
Bernard from Roanoke, VA
July 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location was great...the complamentary breakfast was one of the best. hotel was great
No

the hotel is very convienant to downtown, Rt 17 And other area's of Charleston. Our room was professionally cleaned each day. the AC unit worked flawlessly. Great selection of TV Channels. The king bed was very comfortable. We WILL stay at this hotel again when visiting Charleston.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tony from Warsaw, IL
June 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice stay, would stay again. Rooms were very clean, very good breakfast. Pool could be a little bigger.
Couple
Michael from Lenhartsville, PA
May 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
aLL GOOD
nOPE

A better choice of snacks and an expanded excercise room would be nice

Family Traveling with Teens
Tanya from Boonton, NJ
May 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient location and friendly, helpful staff.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is close to all the attractions in the Charleston area. We would definitely visit again and stay there.

Senior Travelers
Yolanda from Wake Forest, NC
April 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
For the region to be a tourist location I expected the rooms to be somewhat worn, it was totally the opposite. Great rooms, breakfast, bedding,& great location. Exceeded my expectation, great location for the events I had schedule, incl. harbor tour
No looking to stay again in August for a wedding

I planned the Dinner Cruise & this hotel is within 5 mins of the harbor, it was about 15 mins from Downtown Charleston's visitor center and a great location right off Hwy 17. There is a 24 hr grocery right across the street.It was great because this trip was for my 85 year old grandmother and two of her friends, with the location of the hotel we never had to travel far for any of the events. We didn't get to use the pool but the property was beautiful the wather just didn't cooperate with our stay. I loved it so much I am planning on coming back for my nieces wedding even though everyone else will be in other cities I like it just that much that an extra 30 mins travel past the wedding it is worth it. And the awesome breakfast crew were always accommodating and helpful. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from York, ME
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient location, nice staff.
Outdoor pool water (salt) was nice, but was cooler that it should have been given this time of year (spring).

Comfortable, clean and convenient hotel. Complementary breakfast was more than adequate. Received a solid dinner recommendation to the Boulevard Diner close by.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Mount Pleasant
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Mount Pleasant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg